POWR Live Chat | FB Messenger

POWR Live Chat | FB Messenger

Free plan available
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
POWR.io
134 reviews
7 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
7 reviews
Edited April 22, 2020

Buyer beware, this app is free elsewhere, they charge you straight away even if you dont use it. Its not a good app

Underdog Vape
New Zealand
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
POWR.io replied April 22, 2020

Dear Russ,

So sorry this is happening for you!

Kindly note that 1 of our customer support agents has already reached out to you directly. Please feel free to send any questions/concerns/comments in reply to support@powr.io so that we can look into them more effectively.

March 10, 2020

Be careful...if you delete this app, the process of deleting will NOT remove the code that is embedded onto your website. You can't get rid of it.

Sans Skincare
United States
Time spent using app: 28 minutes
July 27, 2019

Not a good customer service strategy or best practice when not willing to process a prorated refund to an unhappy customer. Customers beware. Know that you love it before you buy it for a year in advance!

Claribelskincare.com
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
POWR.io replied July 29, 2019

As per our refund policy, we unfortunately cannot issue refunds for [MONTHLY UPGRADES/YEARLY UPGRADES PURCHASED MORE THAN 5 DAYS AGO]. However, I'll be happy to Look at your account myself and see if we have any missed opportunities or ways we can make it up to you. Reach back to our support directly and ask for me.
-Waylon W
Customer Success

April 23, 2019

Looks Terrible and doesnt work really good. also the icon on your shop ist brandet by the app-logo and looks terrible.

Home of Gadgets
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 minutes
POWR.io replied April 23, 2019

Hello, I'm sorry to hear that you do not like the POWr Chat app it is very easy to use and set up on your site and the POWr logo will be displayed on the free version of the app. If you decide to add the Chat app to your site, you can reach out to our Support Team so that we can help you set it up.

April 5, 2019

I uninstalled this app, but I can't remove it from my website...not getting much help from support either.

Old Soul Soap Company
Canada
Time spent using app: 37 minutes
POWR.io replied April 6, 2019

Hello, I inspected your site and I saw that you need to delete the "div class" code within your theme.liquid file so that the Chat app can be removed from your site.