Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use, customization, and seamless integration with Facebook Messenger. They value its real-time communication feature, which improves conversion rates. The chatbot function is praised for automating responses to customer queries, enhancing service efficiency. Many commend the support team for their prompt and helpful assistance. The app is widely used across various industries, contributing to customer trust.

November 15, 2023

GOOD, VERY NICE

Timeplus+
Hong Kong SAR
About 1 month using the app
January 13, 2024

Does not work. Keeps telling me I do not have a fan or business page when I clearly do.

Trade-Army
United States
7 minutes using the app
February 5, 2024

I tried to get this to work on my store and it simply would not show the chat box or icon. I had Shopify look into it and they could not help, due to it being a 3rd party app. I messaged the company Autoketing but due to time zone differences, the process was going to be problematic to get their support in a timely manner. I have opted to remove the app for these reasons.

GroundsForDivorceCoffee
Canada
April 18, 2023

The best app with the best support team behind it..
I installed so many apps but they were either paid or doesn't do the job needed, this app was quick and free also the support team was really quick to guide me in solving my issue.

TechGigz Store
Iraq
4 months using the app
Autoketing replied April 18, 2023

Thank you so much for your rating. We're very happy to support you. Our team will investigate your feedback to improve our app.
Please contact us if you have any problems.

Regards

May 12, 2023

I've just started using this app. But, I can definetly say it is one of the best out there. Highly recommended!

RAHAZA Fashion PH
Philippines
About 1 month using the app
Autoketing replied May 12, 2023

We're very happy that you spend your time rating our app. Your review is our motivation to improve it in the future.
We're always ready to support you if you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

September 14, 2023

amazing

MosqShock
Thailand
4 months using the app
Autoketing replied September 17, 2023

Thank you for leaving a comment. Your feedback is priceless to us.
Our team is always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

May 26, 2023

Easy to use, free, and setting up is easy. The support is very responsive, just matter of minutes you will have your response.

Blitz Surf Shop
New Zealand
7 days using the app
Autoketing replied May 26, 2023

It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants and it has brought us happiness to have resolved this with you! :)
Should we miss anything or if you have other concerns that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,

April 17, 2023

Just started using the app but the customer server to get it set up was amazing. we are looking forward to this app.

Before The Cruise
United States
1 day using the app
Autoketing replied April 17, 2023

Thanks for your review. We try our best to support merchants. It'd be great that you like our app.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're ready to help you.

Sincerely

October 14, 2023

very easy

Klinikkengros.no
Norway
About 1 hour using the app
Autoketing replied October 16, 2023

It's great that you choose our app to use for your store. Hope that it can help your business develop. We're always by your side to support you.
Don't hesitate to contact us when you have any issues.

August 10, 2023

Excellent app, it's very simple to set up and looks great on the website. The support question I had was answered immediately.

Feather and Foliage Event Feature Walls
Australia
About 1 hour using the app
Autoketing replied August 13, 2023

Our team is very happy to see your feedback. Please chat with us or send an email if you need any support.
We will help you as soon as possible.
Best regards,

Autoketing team