Facebook Chat Box ‑ Live Chat

Facebook Chat Box ‑ Live Chat

by Autoketing

Live Chat, Free Chat Via Facebook Messenger, Facebook Channel

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (4)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 453 reviews

Mcsdinosaur

Hi, How can I stop automatically show the contact box, clients said it is too big when they go view our site, I need the function only click can show the communicate box. Please help

Developer reply

August 11, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. Please choose the default icon to stop auto popup.
Feel free to contact us if you need any help.
Best regards

Autoketing team

Les distributions Électro-Shop

I used to love this app a lot, but i really don't like the last update allowing people to sign as a guess. receive too many message but if there are no longuer online i can't reply to them. it was the main reason why i chose your app so i can reply even next day . please give us the option to disable Guess signing

I finally found a way to disable client to sign as guess, you must go in your Facebook Page / Settings / Messaging

Developer reply

August 7, 2020

We're very sorry for the inconvenience. We cannot interfere with the update of Facebook.
Please sympathize for us
Best regards

Autoketing team

Angela Mariah

Great! I am hoping it works as a basic chat box for my site that leads to my messenger. Will let you know more once it is installed

Developer reply

August 7, 2020

Thanks for your review. We hope that our app can support your store.
Please contact our team when you have any problems
Have a good day!

Autoketing team

FILTERWEARS

This used to be great but recent update RUINED the app. Now it gives customers an option to sign in as a guest so whenever they refresh their screen the chat ends and they have to start a new one. Because of this, I have to respond to the same messages multiple times in a row.

Developer reply

August 7, 2020

We're very sorry for the inconvenience. We cannot interfere with the update of Facebook.
Please sympathize for us
Best regards

Autoketing team

Compra-Italiano

Live chat easy to set and to enable
Its free and it dose is job.
Best way to use it is with tha page manager app

Developer reply

August 3, 2020

It's our honor to hear your feedback. We're glad that our app can work well on your store.
Please chat with us if you have any questions
Have a nice day!

Autoketing team

Allthingscurated

Useful app to help me respond quickly to my customers. Best of all it's free and easy to install. Thank you.

Developer reply

July 28, 2020

We appreciate your feedback so much. It's great that our app can help your business.
Please feel free to email us when you need any help.
Kind regards

Bigspyder

Very easy to setup , best feature available 100% free. Not system is very high quality and service is good.

Developer reply

July 27, 2020

We're happy to know that you're satisfied with our app. Please notify us if you have any questions.
Have a good day!

Autoketing team

Vibevine.club-

I just got the app. Can't wait to see how well it works. It was a quick and easy download and set up. Thanks !

Developer reply

July 27, 2020

Thanks a lot. Hope our app can meet your needs and work properly in your store. We're ready to hear your feedback.
Please contact us if you need any help.
Best regards

Autoketing team

CaroMall

Installation is very easy. I will be a great tool to use 24/7. Minimum 100 characters is rather imposing............

Developer reply

July 23, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We're honored to support your business.
Feel free to contact us if you need any help.
Best regards

Autoketing team

airpodsproph

Why does the CHAT ICON on mobile not working when clicked? when i say its not working as in . nothing happens when i click the chat icon unlike on desktop

Developer reply

July 22, 2020

We are very sorry for the error. If you reinstall our app, we can check the issue.
Please email us if you have any questions
Best regards

Autoketing team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 45 46
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 45 46