Facebook Chat Box ‑ Live Chat

Facebook Chat Box ‑ Live Chat

by Autoketing

Live Chat, Free Chat Via Facebook Messenger, Facebook Channel

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (4)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 375 reviews

Ranmore Candle Co.

On other platforms putting a standard Facebook Messenger chat box on the bottom of your site is a nightmare. But this app makes it so easy! This is by far the best app for the Messenger pop-up. And it's free! Massive thank you to the developers!

Developer reply

September 16, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We're very glad that our app can meet your needs.
Hope that you can recommend our to to other merchants.
Please contact us if you have any questions.

Regards

The Glam Lounge NJ

SO QUICK AND EASY! I am not one to leave reviews on apps, but this one... this app killed it! I got my chatbot instantly within minutes and I do not have to worry about any questions my clients may have since I have the Facebook messenger connected to my phone. Thank you app developers for making this a free application!! Much love

Developer reply

September 4, 2020

It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants and it has brought us happiness to have resolved this with you! :)
Should we miss anything or if you have other concern that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,

You Shop Right

Very easy and simple to add to your store! I would recommend this app if you are looking to engage with your customers more in hopes of converting leads to Sales

Developer reply

August 28, 2020

We're happy to know that you're satisfied with our app. Please notify us if you have any questions.
Have a good day!

Autoketing team

Blueberry Warrior Co

Qiuck and easy plugin. Perfect for any online business site. I am happy I found it and it's free too. Thank you guys.

Developer reply

August 23, 2020

It's great to receive your review. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions
Regards

Autoketing team

I'm Going Vintage

Was easy to set up and seems to be working great. I have nothing negative to say as of yet. Thanks again!

Developer reply

August 13, 2020

Thanks for your review. Please email us if you have any questions or problems.
We're willing to solve your feedback.
Kind regards

Autoketing team

Mcsdinosaur

Hi, How can I stop automatically show the contact box, clients said it is too big when they go view our site, I need the function only click can show the communicate box. Please help

Developer reply

August 11, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. Please choose the default icon to stop auto popup.
Feel free to contact us if you need any help.
Best regards

Autoketing team

Les distributions Électro-Shop

I used to love this app a lot, but i really don't like the last update allowing people to sign as a guess. receive too many message but if there are no longuer online i can't reply to them. it was the main reason why i chose your app so i can reply even next day . please give us the option to disable Guess signing

I finally found a way to disable client to sign as guess, you must go in your Facebook Page / Settings / Messaging

Developer reply

August 7, 2020

We're very sorry for the inconvenience. We cannot interfere with the update of Facebook.
Please sympathize for us
Best regards

Autoketing team

Angela Mariah

Great! I am hoping it works as a basic chat box for my site that leads to my messenger. Will let you know more once it is installed

Developer reply

August 7, 2020

Thanks for your review. We hope that our app can support your store.
Please contact our team when you have any problems
Have a good day!

Autoketing team

Compra-Italiano

Live chat easy to set and to enable
Its free and it dose is job.
Best way to use it is with tha page manager app

Developer reply

August 3, 2020

It's our honor to hear your feedback. We're glad that our app can work well on your store.
Please chat with us if you have any questions
Have a nice day!

Autoketing team

Allthingscurated

Useful app to help me respond quickly to my customers. Best of all it's free and easy to install. Thank you.

Developer reply

July 28, 2020

We appreciate your feedback so much. It's great that our app can help your business.
Please feel free to email us when you need any help.
Kind regards

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 37 38
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 37 38