Facebook Chat Box ‑ Marketing

Facebook Chat Box ‑ Marketing

by Autoketing

Live Chat, Free Chat Via Facebook Messenger, Auto Marketing

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 396 reviews

Trichtr

Easy to setup, great features! Very easy to interact with your costumers. Colors are configurable, so it fits in your shop perfectly

Developer reply

November 8, 2020

Your review is our happiness and pleasure. Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're willing to support you and help with settings.
Thanks a lot

Avvini Athletica

Very nice chat box app, I really like it. I would like to reccomend it to other store owners. Really

Developer reply

November 8, 2020

We're very glad to hear your review.
If you need any help, please contact us. We're willing to support you.
Best regards

Autoketing team

Sassy Sisters Online Boutique

I love this app! It allows my online shoppers to quickly send messages when needing a quick response.

Developer reply

October 26, 2020

It's great to see your good review. We're pleased to support your store.
If you have any questions, please contact us.

Best regards

Liberty Object

Me encanta. La acabo de configurar y viendo lo que hace, espero que aumenten mis visitas y compras a tienda

Developer reply

October 22, 2020

Our review is our happiness and pleasure. Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're willing to support you and help with settings.
Thanks a lot

kommune.store

Great, simple and easy to set up. Love this app! All messages will be notified to you realtime through Facebook Business app.

Developer reply

October 22, 2020

We're very glad to hear your feedback.
If you need any help, please contact us. We're willing to support you.
Best regards

Autoketing team

fulfilnutrition-ie

It's not working on my store, if someone could get in touch to help asap please thanks appreciate your help

Developer reply

October 21, 2020

Can you please disconnect and connect account again? If it's doesn't work, please add whitelist.
We replied to your message on Messenger of our Facebook page. Please see them.
Regards

plazadelasmotos

vamos a probarla apenas esperamos que sea de utilidad para la pagina de plaza de las motos gracias.

Developer reply

October 19, 2020

We're very glad to hear your feedback.
If you need any help, please contact us. We're willing to support you.
Best regards

Autoketing team

The Baby Place

Great! Easy to set up - tested and works perfectly! Have tried other apps but none worked so tried this one and seems great! Would like the option to make the icon slightly smaller on a mobile page? it's a little big for my site but that's my only slight issue :)

Developer reply

October 14, 2020

It's great to hear your feedback. We're very happy to serve merchants and bring value to their business.
When you have any problems, please contact us.

Regards

Eat.Sleep.Tea

Great stuff - super easy!
Really good reviews and worked well for my business.
Would recommend. Try it out!

Developer reply

October 14, 2020

It'd be great to see your review. We appreciate it very much.
If you have any questions, please contact us via email or livechat.

Regards,

SaiYaa

Very useful for ecommerce business. Recommended to install this apps for your business growth. Don't think too much Let's download it and use it.

Developer reply

October 5, 2020

We're very glad to hear your feedback.
If you need any help, please contact us. We're willing to support you.
Best regards

Autoketing team