Facebook Chat Box ‑ Live Chat

Facebook Chat Box ‑ Live Chat

by Autoketing

Live Chat, Free Chat Via Facebook Messenger, Facebook Channel

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (4)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 459 reviews

washaby.fr

We cannot configurate a lot the chat (time to appears, if we want to have it since the beginning of in certain pages etc...)

Developer reply

June 18, 2020

Thanks for your review. We haven't launched the features you mentioned yet. The team is working hard to release more updated features. Hope the upcoming version meet your expectations.

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

Pistol Pavilion

Beautiful Layout. Easy to use. Recommend heaps to use. Easily usable by customers and store owners and adds conversions

Developer reply

June 17, 2020

Thank you so much for your review. We do appreciate you taking your time to share your rating with us. Please contact us if you have any questions
Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

Glass Angel Skincare

Does what it says and has a few nice extra options! All in all a good app. Would definitely recommend, as a way to interact with your customers

Developer reply

June 14, 2020

Thanks for your review. It's something we've worked hard on and we're glad that our efforts have resonated with you.

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

George's Therapy

Great App! I would highly recommend to everybody who's looking to increase the conversion rate on its website.

Developer reply

June 10, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review, your feedback is highly respected and it helps our team maintain outstanding quality levels for our customers.

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

Wellness Health Group & The MEN Clinic

Very seamless and easy to install. It's also free so you can't get much better than that. I really like it so far.

Developer reply

June 9, 2020

Thanks for you feedback. Hope you do like this app!

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

Harpers.pl

Everything works OK, unlike most other free apps, so if you look for cost-free chat, look no further.

Developer reply

June 9, 2020

Thank you so much for your 5-star review. We're glad you felt great when using the app.

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

Secretly-Incognito

It is a very good application I like it but I hope a french application. Thanks your this application

Developer reply

June 5, 2020

Thanks for your review. The Team are working hard in an effort of improving and perfecting the application. Wait for the change!

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

Thaddaeus

great tools.

Developer reply

June 2, 2020

Thank you so much for your 5-star review. We do appreciate you taking your time to share your rating with us. It's our pleasure that the app comes up to your expectations!

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

SANI-STEP safety supplies

Simple smart messenger chat app, I am already using on another store.
When initiating a chat, the user stays on the store, which to me is a must.
NB: If your page does not show to connect, when installing, there's a little instruction, and its easy peasy. I recommend for design usability and simplicity.

Developer reply

June 2, 2020

Thank you so much for your 5-star review. We do appreciate you taking your time to share your rating with us. It's our pleasure that the app comes up to your expectations!

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

SafeStore - Bangkok

Great app, if you like to use the Messenger and integrate FB with your store. Easy, customisable, and free. Keep up the good work!!

Developer reply

June 2, 2020

Thank you so much for your 5-star review. We do appreciate you taking your time to share your rating with us. It's our pleasure that the app comes up to your expectations!

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.