Facebook Chat Box ‑ Chatbot , Počet recenzí: 505

Celkové hodnocení
4,4
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 81 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 10 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
13. březen 2024

Looks like it could be a good app, however, I am getting the same issue - saying that I don't have a business page, right after I connect it to a business page.

Mooi Living
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 17 hodinami
5. srpen 2020

This used to be great but recent update RUINED the app. Now it gives customers an option to sign in as a guest so whenever they refresh their screen the chat ends and they have to start a new one. Because of this, I have to respond to the same messages multiple times in a row.

FILTERWEARS
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 4 roky
Vývojář Autoketing odpověděl 7. srpen 2020

We're very sorry for the inconvenience. We cannot interfere with the update of Facebook.
Please sympathize for us
Best regards

Autoketing team

22. leden 2019

We were using the app in 2018 and it was perfect.
Beginning in 2019, it stopped working because of a conflict w/using parts of the messenger sales channel (obviously not the chatbox for the website part, but customizations on facebook) and Shopify said the conflicts could not be resolved, and so did Autoketing. Very sad.

North & Main Clothing Company
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
22. listopad 2019

haven't used it yet ill update my review once I have used it and see the impact it has on my business.

Meka Unique
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 27 dny
Vývojář Autoketing odpověděl 29. listopad 2019

Thanks for your feedback. Please contact us if you have any questions.
Please update the review if you're satisfied with our app.
Kind regards
Autoketing team

24. září 2022

App doesnt work on my store and no one is around to help me because of the time difference. Needs to have more people working for the app so you can help people in other countries who want to use it.

Shaggy Jack's
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 5 dny
Vývojář Autoketing odpověděl 24. září 2022

We are very sorry for the inconvenience. We will support you as soon as possible. The difference in timezone affects the speed of response.
I will contact you after our tech finds out the error.
Please keep our app being installed.

Thanks a lot

30. březen 2019

i can´t use it sadasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdsadasdasdasdasdasdasdasdadsasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasd

Petsdigree
Chile
Doba používání aplikace: Asi hodinou
Vývojář Autoketing odpověděl 30. březen 2019

Dear Petsdigree,

We very sorry hear that, could you please explain more detail, or chat with our support in dashboard please or check below document:

https://autoketing.freshdesk.com/support/solutions/42000045394

If you have any problem please contact us via email: win@autoketing.com

Best regards!
Autoketing team