Facebook Chat Box ‑ Chatbot , Počet recenzí: 505

Celkové hodnocení
4,4
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 81 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 10 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
11. duben 2024

J'ai besoin d'images pour ma boutique

Le dispensaire animalerier de Lola
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 22 dny
10. srpen 2023

Excellent app, it's very simple to set up and looks great on the website. The support question I had was answered immediately.

Feather and Foliage Event Feature Walls
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
Vývojář Autoketing odpověděl 13. srpen 2023

Our team is very happy to see your feedback. Please chat with us or send an email if you need any support.
We will help you as soon as possible.
Best regards,

Autoketing team

15. listopad 2023

GOOD, VERY NICE

Timeplus+
Hongkong – ZAO Číny
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
2. červen 2023

It`s work and easy to communicate with customers. The help support is very responsive and easy to understand. thank you. (-:

https://www.sabrinascollection.no/
Norway

https://www.sabrinascollection.no
Norsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 hodinami
Vývojář Autoketing odpověděl 2. červen 2023

It's very great that you spend your time leaving a review. We love it a lot.
Our team is always ready to help you with settings.
If you have any issues with our app, please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

14. září 2023

amazing

MosqShock
Thajsko
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář Autoketing odpověděl 17. září 2023

Thank you for leaving a comment. Your feedback is priceless to us.
Our team is always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

14. říjen 2023

very easy

Klinikkengros.no
Norsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi hodinou
Vývojář Autoketing odpověděl 16. říjen 2023

It's great that you choose our app to use for your store. Hope that it can help your business develop. We're always by your side to support you.
Don't hesitate to contact us when you have any issues.

21. červenec 2019

I work for AdvertiseMint.com and spend my entire day working with Facebook and Messenger Ads. This app was incredibly easy to use when setting up a brand new Shopify store. Messenger can be tricking and generally requires a decent amount of coding to get it working, this plugin will get you running the most critical parts (communication and intro to bots) which gives you valuable data that you can use for customer service and for your advertising through segmented custom audiences. Great job! - Brian Meert

Maxius Hair
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
2. únor 2019

Love that it's a free app! It does what I need it to do in my Shopify store. I like the customizability of the app as well.

Reform Stead
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 roky
17. září 2019

this app is amazing. It works perfectly out of the box. fully customizable and does everything we need!

Mike Muscles
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 3 roky
Datum úprav: 4. červenec 2018

At first when i installed the App, i didn't know what i was doing. I contacted you and i got the assistance of Tam Tit, who did a fantastic job of walking me through the steps. Now it's all working great. Brilliant! I would recommend this tool. Thank you.

Shaunz Beauty
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 3 roky