Note globale
4,4
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 81 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 10 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
13 mars 2024

Looks like it could be a good app, however, I am getting the same issue - saying that I don't have a business page, right after I connect it to a business page.

Mooi Living
Australie
Environ 17 heures d’utilisation de l’application
5 février 2024

I tried to get this to work on my store and it simply would not show the chat box or icon. I had Shopify look into it and they could not help, due to it being a 3rd party app. I messaged the company Autoketing but due to time zone differences, the process was going to be problematic to get their support in a timely manner. I have opted to remove the app for these reasons.

GroundsForDivorceCoffee
Canada
Environ 21 heures d’utilisation de l’application
17 avril 2024

Does not work, account is connected but the widget won't display

Gėlių Bistro
Lituanie
9 jours d’utilisation de l’application
15 novembre 2023

GOOD, VERY NICE

Timeplus+
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
13 janvier 2024

Does not work. Keeps telling me I do not have a fan or business page when I clearly do.

Trade-Army
États-Unis
7 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
12 mai 2023

I've just started using this app. But, I can definetly say it is one of the best out there. Highly recommended!

RAHAZA Fashion PH
Philippines
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Autoketing a répondu 12 mai 2023

We're very happy that you spend your time rating our app. Your review is our motivation to improve it in the future.
We're always ready to support you if you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

26 mai 2023

Easy to use, free, and setting up is easy. The support is very responsive, just matter of minutes you will have your response.

Blitz Surf Shop
Nouvelle-Zélande
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Autoketing a répondu 26 mai 2023

It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants and it has brought us happiness to have resolved this with you! :)
Should we miss anything or if you have other concerns that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,

10 août 2023

Excellent app, it's very simple to set up and looks great on the website. The support question I had was answered immediately.

Feather and Foliage Event Feature Walls
Australie
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
Autoketing a répondu 13 août 2023

Our team is very happy to see your feedback. Please chat with us or send an email if you need any support.
We will help you as soon as possible.
Best regards,

Autoketing team

2 juin 2023

It`s work and easy to communicate with customers. The help support is very responsive and easy to understand. thank you. (-:

https://www.sabrinascollection.no/
Norway

https://www.sabrinascollection.no
Norvège
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Autoketing a répondu 2 juin 2023

It's very great that you spend your time leaving a review. We love it a lot.
Our team is always ready to help you with settings.
If you have any issues with our app, please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

14 septembre 2023

amazing

MosqShock
Thaïlande
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Autoketing a répondu 17 septembre 2023

Thank you for leaving a comment. Your feedback is priceless to us.
Our team is always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.