Avis (505)

Note globale
4,4
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 81 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 10 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
23 mai 2020

The app make integrating Facebook Messenger so much better. Now the Messenger icon and popup fit our branding. A+++

Beauty Ritual
Canada
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Autoketing a répondu 24 mai 2020

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review, your feedback is highly valued and it helps Autoketing team maintain outstanding quality levels for our customers.

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

9 avril 2021

Pretty Good App, been using it for some time, and it's worth keeping. It's easy to set up and gain more customer service. Sometimes it has some minor issues but it should be no problem. Been happy with this app so far.

ATVEdmonton
Canada
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Autoketing a répondu 12 avril 2021

We're very happy when receiving your review. It's our motivation to support you much more later. We always attempt to help you in the fastest way.
Please contact us if you have any questions.

Regards

26 avril 2020

This app is nice, I love it. all you need for FB chat support on your website. easy to install and setup.

Verdant Aqua
Philippines
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
25 août 2018

Good! Also the support is very active

Tshirtfella2
Philippines
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
12 août 2018

It’s very useful app to communicate with customers and get their feedback

Sing Ocean International
Singapour
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
26 mars 2020

很好用。如果再優化一下個畫面更好,特別是有個回覆時間。能屏蔽這個時間更好。總的來說效果可以。客戶使用手機都能打開聯繫我們客服。真喺好感謝開發人的提供使用THANK YOU ,值得推薦給大家使用。畫面改的豪華一點就完美了

PYMAN
R.A.S. chinoise de Macao
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
27 janvier 2020

Work like magic loved it.
At first, was doubt about this app after reading an unpleasant feedbacks from disappointed users.

Car studios
Australie
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
1 juillet 2019

good

Roselle Jewelry
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
14 août 2018

Great design, easy to install & helpful support staff. Highly recommend!

Strong Liftwear Usa
Australie
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 9 mai 2019

This is amazing, the moment any customer visit my chat bot I get an intimation live. It makes me help my customer instantly.

Get a Compliment (Fashion Store)
Inde
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Autoketing a répondu 9 mai 2019

Dear Get a Compliment (Fashion Store),

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!