Avis (505)

Note globale
4,4
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 81 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 10 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
17 avril 2024

Does not work, account is connected but the widget won't display

Gėlių Bistro
Lituanie
9 jours d’utilisation de l’application
5 février 2024

I tried to get this to work on my store and it simply would not show the chat box or icon. I had Shopify look into it and they could not help, due to it being a 3rd party app. I messaged the company Autoketing but due to time zone differences, the process was going to be problematic to get their support in a timely manner. I have opted to remove the app for these reasons.

GroundsForDivorceCoffee
Canada
Environ 21 heures d’utilisation de l’application
17 avril 2019

not chekd it whyyyy force me for review so early. now take this 1 star.........................................................................................

Sixthgalleria
Pakistan
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Autoketing a répondu 17 avril 2019

Dear Sixthgalleria,

We very sorry about that.

if you have any question, contact us via freshchat on your dashboard and we are always willing to help you.

Thanks a lot!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

13 mars 2019

I dont find any help by chat, I spent half a day to try connect the chat on my website, and i can't. I have done that easily with your product on an other website but not with the new one, Mystery..but no help by chat ;-)

Exclusive Goods Auction
Canada
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Autoketing a répondu 13 mars 2019

Dear Exclusive Goods Auction,

Thanks for your feedback. We are very sorry for the delay in response. It's because we have a different timezone. Please sympathize for us. Our supporter will contact you soon to resolve the issue.

Regards!
Autoketing team

26 février 2021

I've had this app for about a year and I was really happy for it. But recently, I think 1-2 months ago, they made an update which no longer allows me to choose the logo of the chatbox, and more importantly, it seems like it's causing my webshop to be running a script update in the background every 2-3 seconds, you can see it because the chatbox logo is jumping a bit. And because of this, none of the links on my webshop is working - only if I manually refresh the page on the browser. After deactivating the chatbox, my webpage now works normally again. I really recommend Autoketing to look into this problem/bug, and solve it. Because before the update, it worked well.

Coach-Club
Danemark
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Autoketing a répondu 28 février 2021

Dear Coach -Club,
Thanks for leaving a review. Firstly, we really sorry for this problem. We updated a new version and fixed all problems on your website. If possible, please reinstall our app and allow us to serve you best. Thanks a lot!

8 septembre 2018

There's nothing wrong with the plugin, works like a charm! However the support will spam you to leave a review. I had it after the 21st message, here's your review...

MenumWear
États-Unis
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 4 mars 2019

The support is made by a 12 years old kid probably. It says the problem is fixed, but they dont even did NOTHING. The last message they will send to you is that Facebook is the source of the problem and they cant do nothing, when the problem is actually on their end.

Shit support, the worst i've ever seen, dont bother using this.

Fuss Company®
Brésil
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Autoketing a répondu 4 mars 2019

Dear Fuss Company®,

We very sorry about that, your problem about change response time for Facebook Page settings, for now Facebook api has changed and Facebook removing that setting. We will working for update our app as soon as possible.
If you have any other problem please let me know via email win@autoketing.com or chat with us

Best regards!
Autoketing team

Modifié le 10 octobre 2020

I used this app but now it is not working at all, chat icon is not displayed but setup is completed. Not sure what more needs to be done. https://swativijaivargie.com/ I used this app but now it is not working at all, chat icon is not displayed but setup is completed. Not sure what more needs to be done. https://swativijaivargie.com/

Swati Vijaivargie
Inde
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Autoketing a répondu 11 octobre 2020

We're very sorry for the error. We will check your issue and send a ticket to your email address to support you.
Please check it.
Regards

14 juillet 2020

i install the app and icon is displayed but nothing pop ups and its not working,
really disappointed.

iATO Awesome
Royaume-Uni
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Autoketing a répondu 14 juillet 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We will check it and send you an email to support your case.
Best regards

10 août 2018

The harassment for a review is ridiculous! Congratulations. Here's your review!

One Perfect Day
Australie
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application