Note globale
4,5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 81 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 10 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
29 juin 2020

I use this app to be more engaging with online customers. It's been great so far. I would recommend it to anyone.

Jangi
Afrique du Sud
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Autoketing a répondu 30 juin 2020

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review, your feedback is highly respected and it helps our team maintain outstanding quality levels for our customers.

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

30 octobre 2018

Does what it says and has more customization than most similar apps in it's league. Helps with abandonment

TownleyGirl
États-Unis
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
3 juillet 2019

I used this app and help me to improve the experience to my customers. I will be nice to set more options like when and where I want the chat box appearing. Sometimes is too much intense and that disturb the customer in my opinion. I highly recommend this app though

SMARTBUDDIE
Espagne
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
31 août 2020

I wish that this app did NOT allow the customer to continue as a guest. EVERY customer continues as a guest. Even if they could continue as a guest but type their name in so we have a starting point, that would be great. Other than that it seems to work pretty good.

Tampa Printing and Signs
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Autoketing a répondu 2 septembre 2020

Thanks for your feedback. You cannot remove the guest mode. We published an instruction article to help merchants hide that mode. Please read https://autoketing.freshdesk.com/a/solutions/articles/42000079055
Contact us if you have any questions

Regards

Modifié le 3 mai 2019

Eventually, it worked. Support staff responded fast. It didn't work at first I THINK because of domain whitelisting through Messenger API so it would be helpful if the documentation included a part on how to format the whitelisted domain.

MonsterInkTattoo
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Autoketing a répondu 3 mai 2019

Dear MonsterInkTattoo,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

1 novembre 2018

Je ne sais pas je viens juste de l'installer donc pas de statistique pour l'instant je reviendrais vers vous quand je l'aurais essayer merci

AMAZING FUTUR
France
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
8 décembre 2019

Would be amazing if we can put a link on the welcome message because we need the visitor to fill in a few fields so we can better assist them

Kasal.com
Philippines
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
6 février 2019

Just installed it. Hope it works well. If not then I will return with a lower rating. If it works great... then 5 stars it will be.

Basarti.Store
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
17 juin 2020

Beautiful Layout. Easy to use. Recommend heaps to use. Easily usable by customers and store owners and adds conversions

Pistol Pavilion
Australie
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Autoketing a répondu 17 juin 2020

Thank you so much for your review. We do appreciate you taking your time to share your rating with us. Please contact us if you have any questions
Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

2 décembre 2019

Very nice app to use! Didn't had any problems with installing the app and so far it works pretty fine for me!

Your perfect shirt
Pays-Bas
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application