Note globale
4,4
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 81 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 10 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
11 avril 2024

J'ai besoin d'images pour ma boutique

Le dispensaire animalerier de Lola
France
22 jours d’utilisation de l’application
10 août 2023

Excellent app, it's very simple to set up and looks great on the website. The support question I had was answered immediately.

Feather and Foliage Event Feature Walls
Australie
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Autoketing a répondu 13 août 2023

Our team is very happy to see your feedback. Please chat with us or send an email if you need any support.
We will help you as soon as possible.
Best regards,

Autoketing team

15 novembre 2023

GOOD, VERY NICE

Timeplus+
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
26 mai 2023

Easy to use, free, and setting up is easy. The support is very responsive, just matter of minutes you will have your response.

Blitz Surf Shop
Nouvelle-Zélande
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Autoketing a répondu 26 mai 2023

It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants and it has brought us happiness to have resolved this with you! :)
Should we miss anything or if you have other concerns that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,

2 juin 2023

It`s work and easy to communicate with customers. The help support is very responsive and easy to understand. thank you. (-:

https://www.sabrinascollection.no/
Norway

https://www.sabrinascollection.no
Norvège
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Autoketing a répondu 2 juin 2023

It's very great that you spend your time leaving a review. We love it a lot.
Our team is always ready to help you with settings.
If you have any issues with our app, please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

14 septembre 2023

amazing

MosqShock
Thaïlande
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Autoketing a répondu 17 septembre 2023

Thank you for leaving a comment. Your feedback is priceless to us.
Our team is always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

14 octobre 2023

very easy

Klinikkengros.no
Norvège
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
Autoketing a répondu 16 octobre 2023

It's great that you choose our app to use for your store. Hope that it can help your business develop. We're always by your side to support you.
Don't hesitate to contact us when you have any issues.

21 juillet 2019

I work for AdvertiseMint.com and spend my entire day working with Facebook and Messenger Ads. This app was incredibly easy to use when setting up a brand new Shopify store. Messenger can be tricking and generally requires a decent amount of coding to get it working, this plugin will get you running the most critical parts (communication and intro to bots) which gives you valuable data that you can use for customer service and for your advertising through segmented custom audiences. Great job! - Brian Meert

Maxius Hair
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
2 février 2019

Love that it's a free app! It does what I need it to do in my Shopify store. I like the customizability of the app as well.

Reform Stead
États-Unis
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
17 septembre 2019

this app is amazing. It works perfectly out of the box. fully customizable and does everything we need!

Mike Muscles
Canada
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application