Classificação geral
4,5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 81% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 10% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
11 de abril de 2019

Great app, you can customize your chat button and it's very easy to use. Also, the customer service is helpful and answers quickly.

MIYETTE
França
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Autoketing deixou uma resposta 11 de abril de 2019

Dear MIYETTE,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

30 de maio de 2020

Great app, if you like to use the Messenger and integrate FB with your store. Easy, customisable, and free. Keep up the good work!!

SafeStore - Bangkok
Tailândia
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Autoketing deixou uma resposta 2 de junho de 2020

Thank you so much for your 5-star review. We do appreciate you taking your time to share your rating with us. It's our pleasure that the app comes up to your expectations!

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

9 de agosto de 2019

I used the facebook messenger app as a live communication chatbox on my website to help with visitors who have a problem or a question they need to be answered. This really does what I need well, and can work well with my customers.

D.V.C.-Designs
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
28 de junho de 2019

Minimally customizable, it serves a big purpose. Since we have added it, we have had many interactions!

daVoria jewelry
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
13 de agosto de 2018

This product works very well. It has helped improve our conversion rate - highly recommend

Hempelf Com
Áustria
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
30 de maio de 2020

Simple smart messenger chat app, I am already using on another store.
When initiating a chat, the user stays on the store, which to me is a must.
NB: If your page does not show to connect, when installing, there's a little instruction, and its easy peasy. I recommend for design usability and simplicity.

SANI-STEP safety supplies
Tailândia
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
Autoketing deixou uma resposta 2 de junho de 2020

Thank you so much for your 5-star review. We do appreciate you taking your time to share your rating with us. It's our pleasure that the app comes up to your expectations!

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

23 de julho de 2020

Installation is very easy. I will be a great tool to use 24/7. Minimum 100 characters is rather imposing............

CaroMall
Singapura
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
Autoketing deixou uma resposta 23 de julho de 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We're honored to support your business.
Feel free to contact us if you need any help.
Best regards

Autoketing team

26 de junho de 2018

Very easy installation and integration. Great addition to our online store.
It took only 5 minutes to install and set up.

We love the app and recommend it to any and all online stores that doesn't have a chat function yet.

Elevenpast
África do Sul
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 31 de janeiro de 2019

This app is one of the best. This Facebook chat widget is better than others and it is customizable.

Gentleprince Office Furniture
Filipinas
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
31 de março de 2020

Seamless integration, looks great and seems to be working perfectly. A couple more customization options would be great but definitely no complaints so far!

Sandbox Helmets | Canada
Canadá
Quase 2 anos usando o app