Classificação geral
4,4
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 81% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 10% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
19 de abril de 2020

I used this app to help me communicate with potential customers, it is great that you do not have to go to a whole other website to do so, thanks!

Party Pieces McAllen
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 3 horas usando o app
Data de edição: 16 de abril de 2019

Its always great see people working to develop tools to help others people life! thank you for helping us on this journey! im getting started

coldres
Brasil
Aproximadamente 3 horas usando o app
Autoketing deixou uma resposta 16 de abril de 2019

Dear coldres,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

18 de março de 2019

Its a very good app. So easy to use. recommended +++ I use this app on all my stores and its work perfectly.

My Pretty Little Bag
França
Aproximadamente 3 horas usando o app
Autoketing deixou uma resposta 18 de março de 2019

Dear My Pretty Little Bag,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

14 de agosto de 2019

awesome app best costomer support app i have ever came across with download this app to easily conect

Hemsters
Índia
Aproximadamente 3 horas usando o app
Data de edição: 10 de março de 2019

I am trying but when I click on chat with us, nothing happening. Hope it will happen soon. Might be not working because I haven't submitted any review.

Simpal Boutique
Emirados Árabes Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app
Autoketing deixou uma resposta 10 de março de 2019

Dear Simpal Boutique,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

3 de maio de 2019

Very simple and easy to install and work with. Before this app a have installed several that had far more reviews and downloads, but they had different issues or logos that appear in your chatbox. So finally I installed this app and everything came in place. Perfect!

Outdoors Audio
Bulgária
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app
Autoketing deixou uma resposta 3 de maio de 2019

Dear Outdoors Audio,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

30 de abril de 2020

Great sadasdadasdadadasdssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

HolyButcher
Peru
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
Autoketing deixou uma resposta 25 de maio de 2020

Thank you so much for your 5-star review.

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

16 de fevereiro de 2020

Great app. Useful to increase customer engagement, but I hope you can fix the bug on "Log in to Messenger" for people that have not logged in to facebook yet

ErgoFlip
Austrália
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
8 de junho de 2020

Everything works OK, unlike most other free apps, so if you look for cost-free chat, look no further.

Harpers.pl
Polônia
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
Autoketing deixou uma resposta 9 de junho de 2020

Thank you so much for your 5-star review. We're glad you felt great when using the app.

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

15 de março de 2019

I have not been able to use it yet, but it looks good! Easy to install and configure. recommended for all online stores

Tuttos Store
Peru
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
Autoketing deixou uma resposta 15 de março de 2019

Dear Tuttos Store,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!