Classificação geral
4,4
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 81% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 10% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
6 de outubro de 2018

Excelente aplicación, supero mis expectativas, fácil de configurar y muy útil para aumentar las ventas. Recomendada al 100%.

Mascolimp
Chile
1 dia usando o app
Data de edição: 14 de agosto de 2019

These app has help me keep in touch it my customer. while i am on the go. By using this app customer feel they can trust me more! Which helps me grow my website #Hooka's 13th closet.
Thank you

Hooka's 13th Closet
Estados Unidos
29 dias usando o app
24 de julho de 2020

I just got the app. Can't wait to see how well it works. It was a quick and easy download and set up. Thanks !

Vibevine.club-
Estados Unidos
29 dias usando o app
Autoketing deixou uma resposta 27 de julho de 2020

Thanks a lot. Hope our app can meet your needs and work properly in your store. We're ready to hear your feedback.
Please contact us if you need any help.
Best regards

Autoketing team

5 de outubro de 2019

sdgfhdfgh dtghdfgh ddfghfghd fgdsfgsfdg dfgdghnfg fhjghjg jfhgj gfhjghj ghj ghj ghj ghj ghj fgh rth rtzh th th rth fh jfhg jgh jg hjf ghr t

KINDER NANO
Alemanha
28 dias usando o app
25 de fevereiro de 2020

Just installed it. Haven't used it. But installation was super easy, so that's a start. I'll check back in once I've had some experience with it.

ftbeats
Canadá
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Autoketing deixou uma resposta 26 de fevereiro de 2020

Thanks for your review. Please contact us if you have any questions.
It'd be great if you update the review when you satisfy with our app.
Best regards

8 de março de 2019

Love it! as a first time dropshipper, this tool is important as chatting with potential clients increases your chances of a sale!

MP Advantage Shoppe
Estados Unidos
27 dias usando o app
Autoketing deixou uma resposta 8 de março de 2019

Dear MP Advantage Shoppe,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

10 de junho de 2019

i actually just download this app and i heard a lot of good things about it, and i'm so exited to try it.

Honey Bunny Bargans
Estados Unidos
1 dia usando o app
4 de setembro de 2018

I gave it 4 stars just due to the icon scrolling the page but it's a great app overall, I highly recommend it!

Passion Tribe
Estados Unidos
25 dias usando o app
Data de edição: 25 de fevereiro de 2019

I love this app!! I hope this app will give me conversions! :) . tty

LifeHacksForAll
Espanha
1 dia usando o app
22 de janeiro de 2019

We were using the app in 2018 and it was perfect.
Beginning in 2019, it stopped working because of a conflict w/using parts of the messenger sales channel (obviously not the chatbox for the website part, but customizations on facebook) and Shopify said the conflicts could not be resolved, and so did Autoketing. Very sad.

North & Main Clothing Company
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app