Classificação geral
4,5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 81% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 10% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
15 de junho de 2019

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

BD Budget Beauty (BBB)
Bangladesh
36 minutos usando o app
26 de outubro de 2020

I love this app! It allows my online shoppers to quickly send messages when needing a quick response.

Sassy Sisters Online Boutique
Estados Unidos
34 minutos usando o app
Autoketing deixou uma resposta 26 de outubro de 2020

It's great to see your good review. We're pleased to support your store.
If you have any questions, please contact us.

Best regards

25 de outubro de 2018

Great Apps for my business, its help a lot, my client easy to reach me out. Thank you Messenger for being there.

NHIOR
Filipinas
29 minutos usando o app
17 de março de 2019

okay coollllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

CHUBBY POTATOES
Vietnã
26 minutos usando o app
Autoketing deixou uma resposta 17 de março de 2019

Dear CHUBBY POTATOES,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

7 de abril de 2019

Eua chei excelente as funções. Exatamente como estava procurando. Vou usar mais para poder avaliar melhor depois.

vilaonix
Brasil
15 minutos usando o app
Autoketing deixou uma resposta 7 de abril de 2019

Dear vilaonix,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

17 de março de 2019

tooooooooooooooop i love thiss appp is fantastic and i love this app so i enjoyed so much. i reccomend you a looott

Sprinext
Itália
11 minutos usando o app
Autoketing deixou uma resposta 17 de março de 2019

Dear Sprinext,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

17 de junho de 2019

This app was really easy to set up and very user friendly!! It connected to my Facebook business page with no problems and also has the ability to connect to multiple pages, if needed!

Jazzy Jewels & Gems
Estados Unidos
3 minutos usando o app
10 de agosto de 2018

Great app with really excellent customer service!

Sun Is My Friend
Grécia
3 minutos usando o app
4 de setembro de 2023

HP eyeglasses
China
4 meses usando o app
Autoketing deixou uma resposta 6 de setembro de 2023

Your comment is valuable to us. We're happy to support you. When you have any questions about our app, please chat with us or send an email, we will help you immediately.