Classificação geral
4,4
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 81% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 10% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
25 de agosto de 2018

Good! Also the support is very active

Tshirtfella2
Filipinas
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
12 de agosto de 2018

It’s very useful app to communicate with customers and get their feedback

Sing Ocean International
Singapura
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
26 de março de 2020

很好用。如果再優化一下個畫面更好,特別是有個回覆時間。能屏蔽這個時間更好。總的來說效果可以。客戶使用手機都能打開聯繫我們客服。真喺好感謝開發人的提供使用THANK YOU ,值得推薦給大家使用。畫面改的豪華一點就完美了

PYMAN
Macau, RAE da China
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
27 de janeiro de 2020

Work like magic loved it.
At first, was doubt about this app after reading an unpleasant feedbacks from disappointed users.

Car studios
Austrália
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
1 de julho de 2019

good

Roselle Jewelry
Hong Kong, RAE da China
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
14 de agosto de 2018

Great design, easy to install & helpful support staff. Highly recommend!

Strong Liftwear Usa
Austrália
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Data de edição: 9 de maio de 2019

This is amazing, the moment any customer visit my chat bot I get an intimation live. It makes me help my customer instantly.

Get a Compliment (Fashion Store)
Índia
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Autoketing deixou uma resposta 9 de maio de 2019

Dear Get a Compliment (Fashion Store),

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Data de edição: 31 de março de 2019

Connected me to my Facebook Messenger. That's amazing! Best of all, it's FREE. I just wish there's a way to adjust the size of the icon on the phone, because currently the chat icon is too big.

WonderCraft
Singapura
12 meses usando o app
Autoketing deixou uma resposta 31 de março de 2019

Dear WonderCraft,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

15 de agosto de 2018

This was easy to set up and instantly you can communicate with your customers for better customer satisfaction.

Superdega
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando o app
29 de agosto de 2018

I had some troubles getting the app to run correctly with my shop but the developers were very helpful to walk me through the additional steps my shop needed. Thank you again!

Wood Worx Designs
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando o app