Classificação geral
4,5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 81% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 10% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
15 de novembro de 2023

GOOD, VERY NICE

Timeplus+
Hong Kong, RAE da China
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
18 de abril de 2023

The best app with the best support team behind it..
I installed so many apps but they were either paid or doesn't do the job needed, this app was quick and free also the support team was really quick to guide me in solving my issue.

TechGigz Store
Iraque
4 meses usando o app
Autoketing deixou uma resposta 18 de abril de 2023

Thank you so much for your rating. We're very happy to support you. Our team will investigate your feedback to improve our app.
Please contact us if you have any problems.

Regards

12 de maio de 2023

I've just started using this app. But, I can definetly say it is one of the best out there. Highly recommended!

RAHAZA Fashion PH
Filipinas
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Autoketing deixou uma resposta 12 de maio de 2023

We're very happy that you spend your time rating our app. Your review is our motivation to improve it in the future.
We're always ready to support you if you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

26 de maio de 2023

Easy to use, free, and setting up is easy. The support is very responsive, just matter of minutes you will have your response.

Blitz Surf Shop
Nova Zelândia
7 dias usando o app
Autoketing deixou uma resposta 26 de maio de 2023

It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants and it has brought us happiness to have resolved this with you! :)
Should we miss anything or if you have other concerns that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,

14 de setembro de 2023

amazing

MosqShock
Tailândia
3 meses usando o app
Autoketing deixou uma resposta 17 de setembro de 2023

Thank you for leaving a comment. Your feedback is priceless to us.
Our team is always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

11 de abril de 2024

J'ai besoin d'images pour ma boutique

Le dispensaire animalerier de Lola
França
1 minuto usando o app
10 de agosto de 2023

Excellent app, it's very simple to set up and looks great on the website. The support question I had was answered immediately.

Feather and Foliage Event Feature Walls
Austrália
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
Autoketing deixou uma resposta 13 de agosto de 2023

Our team is very happy to see your feedback. Please chat with us or send an email if you need any support.
We will help you as soon as possible.
Best regards,

Autoketing team

2 de junho de 2023

It`s work and easy to communicate with customers. The help support is very responsive and easy to understand. thank you. (-:

https://www.sabrinascollection.no/
Norway

https://www.sabrinascollection.no
Noruega
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app
Autoketing deixou uma resposta 2 de junho de 2023

It's very great that you spend your time leaving a review. We love it a lot.
Our team is always ready to help you with settings.
If you have any issues with our app, please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

14 de outubro de 2023

very easy

Klinikkengros.no
Noruega
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
Autoketing deixou uma resposta 16 de outubro de 2023

It's great that you choose our app to use for your store. Hope that it can help your business develop. We're always by your side to support you.
Don't hesitate to contact us when you have any issues.

21 de julho de 2019

I work for AdvertiseMint.com and spend my entire day working with Facebook and Messenger Ads. This app was incredibly easy to use when setting up a brand new Shopify store. Messenger can be tricking and generally requires a decent amount of coding to get it working, this plugin will get you running the most critical parts (communication and intro to bots) which gives you valuable data that you can use for customer service and for your advertising through segmented custom audiences. Great job! - Brian Meert

Maxius Hair
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app