Classificação geral
4,4
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 81% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 10% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
17 de junho de 2019

I just downloaded the app and have high hopes for it. I have heard a lot of good things about it. Hopefully it lives up to it's reputation.

fairytailnails.com
Estados Unidos
Quase 3 anos usando o app
15 de abril de 2019

I use this app for easier access for my customers to contact the us directly and talk to a real person in helping them purchase our products. It's a great app since it also has a BOT which also helps in simple questions such as size, shipping, payment details etc. and it directly links to the page for answers.

Their customer service is great as well. It's easy to reach out and they help you instantly!

Private Storey
Filipinas
Quase 3 anos usando o app
Autoketing deixou uma resposta 15 de abril de 2019

Dear Private Storey,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Data de edição: 10 de agosto de 2020

I used to love this app a lot, but i really don't like the last update allowing people to sign as a guess. receive too many message but if there are no longuer online i can't reply to them. it was the main reason why i chose your app so i can reply even next day . please give us the option to disable Guess signing

I finally found a way to disable client to sign as guess, you must go in your Facebook Page / Settings / Messaging

Les distributions Électro-Shop
Canadá
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Autoketing deixou uma resposta 7 de agosto de 2020

We're very sorry for the inconvenience. We cannot interfere with the update of Facebook.
Please sympathize for us
Best regards

Autoketing team

Data de edição: 20 de março de 2019

Works great and easy to implement into your website! The helpdesk is also quick in answering your questions.

My✮Dog✮Rocks
Países Baixos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Autoketing deixou uma resposta 20 de março de 2019

Dear My✮Dog✮Rocks,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Data de edição: 12 de dezembro de 2020

This app is good. And a lot of functions have been added to the updated version -- especially the chat box to encourage customers to subscribe and copy promo code. I foresee it will come in handy to the customers.

CurveeB
Malásia
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Autoketing deixou uma resposta 1 de março de 2019

Dear CurveeB,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

2 de junho de 2021

I think its great, easy to install and intuitive to use, it allows me to answer customer questions quickly whereever I am.

Les Gens heureux
Canadá
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Autoketing deixou uma resposta 2 de junho de 2021

Our team is very glad that you spend your time rating our app. Your feedback makes our day.
We're always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to chat with us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

Regards,

11 de abril de 2019

Great app, you can customize your chat button and it's very easy to use. Also, the customer service is helpful and answers quickly.

MIYETTE
França
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Autoketing deixou uma resposta 11 de abril de 2019

Dear MIYETTE,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

30 de maio de 2020

Great app, if you like to use the Messenger and integrate FB with your store. Easy, customisable, and free. Keep up the good work!!

SafeStore - Bangkok
Tailândia
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Autoketing deixou uma resposta 2 de junho de 2020

Thank you so much for your 5-star review. We do appreciate you taking your time to share your rating with us. It's our pleasure that the app comes up to your expectations!

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

9 de agosto de 2019

I used the facebook messenger app as a live communication chatbox on my website to help with visitors who have a problem or a question they need to be answered. This really does what I need well, and can work well with my customers.

D.V.C.-Designs
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
28 de junho de 2019

Minimally customizable, it serves a big purpose. Since we have added it, we have had many interactions!

daVoria jewelry
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app