Helhetsomdöme
4,4
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 81 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 10 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
5 februari 2024

I tried to get this to work on my store and it simply would not show the chat box or icon. I had Shopify look into it and they could not help, due to it being a 3rd party app. I messaged the company Autoketing but due to time zone differences, the process was going to be problematic to get their support in a timely manner. I have opted to remove the app for these reasons.

GroundsForDivorceCoffee
Kanada
Ungefär 21 timmar användning av appen
13 januari 2024

Does not work. Keeps telling me I do not have a fan or business page when I clearly do.

Trade-Army
USA
7 minuter användning av appen
17 april 2024

Does not work, account is connected but the widget won't display

Gėlių Bistro
Litauen
9 dagar användning av appen
6 juni 2023

got error. we could not connect you because of your country or age. Not a plugin that should crosschecking about country. If facebook is country in my country then what is your issue.

SellingPoint24
Storbritannien
18 minuter användning av appen
Autoketing svarade 6 juni 2023

We apologize for the error. We will check our app again to make sure it works properly.

17 april 2019

not chekd it whyyyy force me for review so early. now take this 1 star.........................................................................................

Sixthgalleria
Pakistan
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
Autoketing svarade 17 april 2019

Dear Sixthgalleria,

We very sorry about that.

if you have any question, contact us via freshchat on your dashboard and we are always willing to help you.

Thanks a lot!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

13 mars 2019

I dont find any help by chat, I spent half a day to try connect the chat on my website, and i can't. I have done that easily with your product on an other website but not with the new one, Mystery..but no help by chat ;-)

Exclusive Goods Auction
Kanada
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Autoketing svarade 13 mars 2019

Dear Exclusive Goods Auction,

Thanks for your feedback. We are very sorry for the delay in response. It's because we have a different timezone. Please sympathize for us. Our supporter will contact you soon to resolve the issue.

Regards!
Autoketing team

26 februari 2021

I've had this app for about a year and I was really happy for it. But recently, I think 1-2 months ago, they made an update which no longer allows me to choose the logo of the chatbox, and more importantly, it seems like it's causing my webshop to be running a script update in the background every 2-3 seconds, you can see it because the chatbox logo is jumping a bit. And because of this, none of the links on my webshop is working - only if I manually refresh the page on the browser. After deactivating the chatbox, my webpage now works normally again. I really recommend Autoketing to look into this problem/bug, and solve it. Because before the update, it worked well.

Coach-Club
Danmark
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Autoketing svarade 28 februari 2021

Dear Coach -Club,
Thanks for leaving a review. Firstly, we really sorry for this problem. We updated a new version and fixed all problems on your website. If possible, please reinstall our app and allow us to serve you best. Thanks a lot!

8 september 2018

There's nothing wrong with the plugin, works like a charm! However the support will spam you to leave a review. I had it after the 21st message, here's your review...

MenumWear
USA
8 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 4 mars 2019

The support is made by a 12 years old kid probably. It says the problem is fixed, but they dont even did NOTHING. The last message they will send to you is that Facebook is the source of the problem and they cant do nothing, when the problem is actually on their end.

Shit support, the worst i've ever seen, dont bother using this.

Fuss Company®
Brasilien
7 månader användning av appen
Autoketing svarade 4 mars 2019

Dear Fuss Company®,

We very sorry about that, your problem about change response time for Facebook Page settings, for now Facebook api has changed and Facebook removing that setting. We will working for update our app as soon as possible.
If you have any other problem please let me know via email win@autoketing.com or chat with us

Best regards!
Autoketing team

Redigerat 10 oktober 2020

I used this app but now it is not working at all, chat icon is not displayed but setup is completed. Not sure what more needs to be done. https://swativijaivargie.com/ I used this app but now it is not working at all, chat icon is not displayed but setup is completed. Not sure what more needs to be done. https://swativijaivargie.com/

Swati Vijaivargie
Indien
4 månader användning av appen
Autoketing svarade 11 oktober 2020

We're very sorry for the error. We will check your issue and send a ticket to your email address to support you.
Please check it.
Regards