Helhetsomdöme
4,4
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 81 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 10 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
15 november 2023

GOOD, VERY NICE

Timeplus+
Hongkong SAR
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
11 april 2024

J'ai besoin d'images pour ma boutique

Le dispensaire animalerier de Lola
Frankrike
En minut användning av appen
21 juli 2019

I work for AdvertiseMint.com and spend my entire day working with Facebook and Messenger Ads. This app was incredibly easy to use when setting up a brand new Shopify store. Messenger can be tricking and generally requires a decent amount of coding to get it working, this plugin will get you running the most critical parts (communication and intro to bots) which gives you valuable data that you can use for customer service and for your advertising through segmented custom audiences. Great job! - Brian Meert

Maxius Hair
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
2 februari 2019

Love that it's a free app! It does what I need it to do in my Shopify store. I like the customizability of the app as well.

Reform Stead
USA
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
17 september 2019

this app is amazing. It works perfectly out of the box. fully customizable and does everything we need!

Mike Muscles
Kanada
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
Redigerat 4 juli 2018

At first when i installed the App, i didn't know what i was doing. I contacted you and i got the assistance of Tam Tit, who did a fantastic job of walking me through the steps. Now it's all working great. Brilliant! I would recommend this tool. Thank you.

Shaunz Beauty
Storbritannien
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
17 juni 2019

I just downloaded the app and have high hopes for it. I have heard a lot of good things about it. Hopefully it lives up to it's reputation.

fairytailnails.com
USA
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
15 april 2019

I use this app for easier access for my customers to contact the us directly and talk to a real person in helping them purchase our products. It's a great app since it also has a BOT which also helps in simple questions such as size, shipping, payment details etc. and it directly links to the page for answers.

Their customer service is great as well. It's easy to reach out and they help you instantly!

Private Storey
Filippinerna
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
Autoketing svarade 15 april 2019

Dear Private Storey,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Redigerat 10 augusti 2020

I used to love this app a lot, but i really don't like the last update allowing people to sign as a guess. receive too many message but if there are no longuer online i can't reply to them. it was the main reason why i chose your app so i can reply even next day . please give us the option to disable Guess signing

I finally found a way to disable client to sign as guess, you must go in your Facebook Page / Settings / Messaging

Les distributions Électro-Shop
Kanada
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Autoketing svarade 7 augusti 2020

We're very sorry for the inconvenience. We cannot interfere with the update of Facebook.
Please sympathize for us
Best regards

Autoketing team

Redigerat 20 mars 2019

Works great and easy to implement into your website! The helpdesk is also quick in answering your questions.

My✮Dog✮Rocks
Nederländerna
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Autoketing svarade 20 mars 2019

Dear My✮Dog✮Rocks,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!