Helhetsomdöme
4,4
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 81 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 10 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
2 oktober 2018

This app helps me a lot in contacting my customer instantly. It's good that the customer do not need to be redirected to a login page but easy in operation

T&M River
Hongkong SAR
Mer än ett år användning av appen
22 januari 2020

This is a great app, and it does exactly what it says and then some. It has been the best chat option for me, so far. I have used this app for the better part of a year.

Dearest Fawn
Kanada
Mer än ett år användning av appen
6 juli 2018

This app helps communicate with your customer in real time. It already won me an order and in the same time helped me to discover a wrong setting with a discount which the customer signaled it and then made the order after the problem was fixed.
It’s a must have.
I also appreciate that they don’t place their logo under the “Chat with us” button, as other similar apps do.
Thank you guys for a good app and your fine work!

Nice Cool Gifts
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
23 maj 2020

The app make integrating Facebook Messenger so much better. Now the Messenger icon and popup fit our branding. A+++

Beauty Ritual
Kanada
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Autoketing svarade 24 maj 2020

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review, your feedback is highly valued and it helps Autoketing team maintain outstanding quality levels for our customers.

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

9 april 2021

Pretty Good App, been using it for some time, and it's worth keeping. It's easy to set up and gain more customer service. Sometimes it has some minor issues but it should be no problem. Been happy with this app so far.

ATVEdmonton
Kanada
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Autoketing svarade 12 april 2021

We're very happy when receiving your review. It's our motivation to support you much more later. We always attempt to help you in the fastest way.
Please contact us if you have any questions.

Regards

26 april 2020

This app is nice, I love it. all you need for FB chat support on your website. easy to install and setup.

Verdant Aqua
Filippinerna
Mer än ett år användning av appen
25 augusti 2018

Good! Also the support is very active

Tshirtfella2
Filippinerna
Mer än ett år användning av appen
12 augusti 2018

It’s very useful app to communicate with customers and get their feedback

Sing Ocean International
Singapore
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
26 mars 2020

很好用。如果再優化一下個畫面更好,特別是有個回覆時間。能屏蔽這個時間更好。總的來說效果可以。客戶使用手機都能打開聯繫我們客服。真喺好感謝開發人的提供使用THANK YOU ,值得推薦給大家使用。畫面改的豪華一點就完美了

PYMAN
Macao SAR
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
27 januari 2020

Work like magic loved it.
At first, was doubt about this app after reading an unpleasant feedbacks from disappointed users.

Car studios
Australien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen