Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
March 13, 2024

Looks like it could be a good app, however, I am getting the same issue - saying that I don't have a business page, right after I connect it to a business page.

Mooi Living
Australia
About 17 hours using the app
February 5, 2024

I tried to get this to work on my store and it simply would not show the chat box or icon. I had Shopify look into it and they could not help, due to it being a 3rd party app. I messaged the company Autoketing but due to time zone differences, the process was going to be problematic to get their support in a timely manner. I have opted to remove the app for these reasons.

GroundsForDivorceCoffee
Canada
About 21 hours using the app
April 17, 2024

Does not work, account is connected but the widget won't display

Gėlių Bistro
Lithuania
9 days using the app
April 11, 2024

J'ai besoin d'images pour ma boutique

Le dispensaire animalerier de Lola
France
22 days using the app
August 10, 2023

Excellent app, it's very simple to set up and looks great on the website. The support question I had was answered immediately.

Feather and Foliage Event Feature Walls
Australia
9 months using the app
Autoketing replied August 13, 2023

Our team is very happy to see your feedback. Please chat with us or send an email if you need any support.
We will help you as soon as possible.
Best regards,

Autoketing team

November 15, 2023

GOOD, VERY NICE

Timeplus+
Hong Kong SAR
About 1 month using the app
May 26, 2023

Easy to use, free, and setting up is easy. The support is very responsive, just matter of minutes you will have your response.

Blitz Surf Shop
New Zealand
7 days using the app
Autoketing replied May 26, 2023

It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants and it has brought us happiness to have resolved this with you! :)
Should we miss anything or if you have other concerns that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,

January 13, 2024

Does not work. Keeps telling me I do not have a fan or business page when I clearly do.

Trade-Army
United States
7 minutes using the app
June 2, 2023

It`s work and easy to communicate with customers. The help support is very responsive and easy to understand. thank you. (-:

https://www.sabrinascollection.no/
Norway

https://www.sabrinascollection.no
Norway
About 2 hours using the app
Autoketing replied June 2, 2023

It's very great that you spend your time leaving a review. We love it a lot.
Our team is always ready to help you with settings.
If you have any issues with our app, please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

September 14, 2023

amazing

MosqShock
Thailand
3 months using the app
Autoketing replied September 17, 2023

Thank you for leaving a comment. Your feedback is priceless to us.
Our team is always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.