Facebook Chat Box ‑ Messenger

Facebook Chat Box ‑ Messenger

Price: Free
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
491 reviews
400 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
400 reviews
September 27, 2019

me gusta mucho la aplicacion gracias por permitirnos usarla de manera gratuiya saludos para todos usedes

MylifeandHouse
France
Time spent using app: About 1 month
September 26, 2019

thats really good application to make connection with customers which is really nice and powerfull. i really like it

Choose.
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 25 days
September 25, 2019

foi bem fácil de implantar, e agora vamos testar as funcionalidades. espero que sejam todas aprovadas.

The BigBoy Shop
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 2 months
September 17, 2019

this app is amazing. It works perfectly out of the box. fully customizable and does everything we need!

Mike Muscles
Canada
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
September 16, 2019

Easy to setup. Just connect it to your FB account and page and your good to go. You can move the chat box so it's handy. Check it out at www.furballfashion.com

Furball Fashion
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
September 12, 2019

Love the t-shirt great quality! Will definitely come back and shop for more products. Very fast delivery!

Nurseutopia
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
September 10, 2019

Amazing customer service!!!
I have some conflict with my other code and they fixed it in a few mintues.
I am very happy with the app,
Thank you(:

Glam House Fabrics
Israel
Time spent using app: 9 months
September 9, 2019

Very very good Very very good . Very very good Very very good Very very good Very very good Very very good Very very good . Very very good Very very good Very very good Very very good

Baby Wu Shop
Colombia
Time spent using app: 5 months
September 9, 2019

I am using 2 apps by Autoketing, their apps are very good and easily serve their purpose, this app is also doing great by providing desired customization for free, highly recommended

ToddlersnToys
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 7, 2019

Genial!!! me ha encantado esta app es muy buena y facilita mucho el trabajo a la hora de contactar con el cliente.

Hispania Moda
Spain
Time spent using app: 2 months