Facebook Chat Box ‑ Messenger

Facebook Chat Box ‑ Messenger

Price: Free
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
491 reviews
400 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
400 reviews
Edited September 6, 2019

i love it. it works fine in both mobile and desktop !!! i an very satisfied !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hecho Ropa
Greece
Time spent using app: 15 days
Edited September 5, 2019

Very nice app, I've just installed it on my website.
Since its free it worth trying
Installing was very easy to do.
Nice way to assist a costumer and help them out and maybe this will boost
your sale and website looks very professional.
I would give this a 5 star since its free and easy to install
I'm still busy building my store so I can not tell any experience right now.

ECZ Store
Aruba
Time spent using app: 11 days
September 5, 2019

Wow, I've tried another one and clicking on the messenger icon didn't do anything at all.
Used this one an within mere seconds and minutes i'd done a test message and it worked better than I could have hoped for!!!

Trade Ranch
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 9 months
September 1, 2019

Extremely convenient, I wouldn't be able to recommend anything else after using it. Big thanks to the developers. 5/5

synkecase
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
August 25, 2019

Super easy app to install, looks great! Just waiting if it does wat i hope he can do:-) Great that its totally free!

dare2live.nl
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 2 months
August 24, 2019

About what you did or did not enjoy about using thr did not you did or did not enjoy about using thisr did notr did notr did notr did notr did notr did notr did notr did not

youel
China
Time spent using app: 3 months
August 22, 2019

Just downloaded but so far it is extremely easy to use. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a quick way to add chat to there website.

Splash Ace
United States
Time spent using app: 13 days
August 22, 2019

Just started and seems great.
Looking forward to communicating with my customers.
Highly recommended for every FB using stores and blogs!

MEIBE KOREA
South Korea
Time spent using app: 10 months
Edited August 22, 2019

Other FB apps does not work well or not well functioned(i.e. cant send photo) but this seems working perfect so far. Thanks for your great app!

AQUASMITH
United States
Time spent using app: 12 days
Edited August 16, 2019

mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmbigihhkhkkhhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkkkhkhkkkkkhkkhkhkhkhkhkkhkhkkkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhjjjjj

Sabag'e Le'Noire
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days