Facebook Chat Box ‑ Marketing

Live Chat, Free Chat Via Facebook Messenger, Auto Marketing

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars
171 - 180 of 396 reviews

Amys-jewelry.com

Excellent app to help you with sales, do not stop using it, your store will be appreciated by your customers

Developer reply

April 27, 2019

Dear Amys-jewelry.com

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Hoodie Shop

nice app. I think it's important to contact with our clients and talk with them to solve their problems or questions.

Developer reply

April 24, 2019

Dear Hoodie Shop

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Cmallshop

detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.
Review body

Developer reply

April 24, 2019

Dear Cmallshop,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Purr Pets

Easy to install, and config. I had some trouble to make it work but it was because I was using the wrong url. Support helped me right away. Keep it like that :D

Developer reply

April 24, 2019

Dear Purr Pets,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Enjoy Pets

It is easy to install and very intuitive to configure, I like it, thanks to the whole team

Developer reply

April 21, 2019

Dear Enjoy Pets,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Crazycoffee

thats ok, is very serius and very funtional. thanks. I'm going to use it for a few days.interesting

Developer reply

April 17, 2019

Dear Crazycoffee,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

coldres

Its always great see people working to develop tools to help others people life! thank you for helping us on this journey! im getting started

Developer reply

April 16, 2019

Dear coldres,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Private Storey

I use this app for easier access for my customers to contact the us directly and talk to a real person in helping them purchase our products. It's a great app since it also has a BOT which also helps in simple questions such as size, shipping, payment details etc. and it directly links to the page for answers.

Their customer service is great as well. It's easy to reach out and they help you instantly!

Developer reply

April 15, 2019

Dear Private Storey,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

VeJulry

very good. the best chat box i have ever used. help me a lot. thank you very much. highly recommend.

Developer reply

April 15, 2019

Dear VeJulry,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Imperio Tech

Usually.................................................................................................................

Developer reply

April 14, 2019

Dear Imperio Tech,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

1 2 14 15 16 18 20 21 22 39 40
1 2 14 15 16 18 20 21 22 39 40