Facebook Chat Box ‑ Marketing

Live Chat, Free Chat Via Facebook Messenger, Auto Marketing

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars
181 - 190 of 396 reviews

FOOTOX

good application, easy to use and it is free it wonderful thank you for a team , i recommanded this application

Developer reply

April 14, 2019

Dear FOOTOX,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Dogs Loving

Outclass app and found it very useful to attract different customers in a very attractive and pleasing way. I recommend it to everyone out there, must try this app and get benefits of this app. As this app can bring lot of options to increase your sale.

Developer reply

April 14, 2019

Dear Dogs Loving,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

KaapiKaapi

Kaapikaapi.com.au is delighted to use these apps to support the sale of roasted coffee beans. Simple to download and easy to use. Thankyou for providing this as an excellent service.

Developer reply

April 14, 2019

Dear KaapiKaapi,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

PP-Pets

This APP is very easy to use, completely free, I especially like to use, you can use to see.Interface simple, easy to use easy to use easy to use easy to use easy to use easy to use easy to use easy to use easy to use

Developer reply

April 13, 2019

Dear PP-Pets,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Lojas Best Friends

Obrigado por disponibilizar este app, irá ajudar muito. Principalmente para quem está começando agora no Marketing Digital

Developer reply

April 12, 2019

Dear Lojas Best Friends,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

MIYETTE

Great app, you can customize your chat button and it's very easy to use. Also, the customer service is helpful and answers quickly.

Developer reply

April 11, 2019

Dear MIYETTE,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

AME Jewellery

I really like this app. It's easy to install and clean interface. Good customer support! Thank you so much!

Developer reply

April 10, 2019

Dear AME Jewellery,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Izivie

No problem with this app, you receive the messages directly and can customize the discussion bubble ! Very good !

Developer reply

April 9, 2019

Dear Izivie,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

vilaonix

Eua chei excelente as funções. Exatamente como estava procurando. Vou usar mais para poder avaliar melhor depois.

Developer reply

April 7, 2019

Dear vilaonix,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Outstanding Leggings

I used this app to communicate with my customers better. It was setup and working within 10 minutes. I am truly satisfied.

Developer reply

April 7, 2019

Dear Outstanding Leggings,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

1 2 15 16 17 19 21 22 23 39 40
1 2 15 16 17 19 21 22 23 39 40