Facebook Chat Box ‑ Messenger

Facebook Chat Box ‑ Messenger

Price: Free
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
493 reviews
402 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
402 reviews
January 14, 2021

I am using this app for my business. Highly Recommended. For all of my other stores I am planning to use this app. Easy to use and user friendly!
Thanks for keeping this app free. It really helps the Entrepreneurs all around the world.

Seo Digital Club
Australia
Time spent using app: 23 days
Autoketing replied January 15, 2021

Your review is our happiness and pleasure. Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're willing to support you and help with settings.

Thanks a lot

December 22, 2020

This app is working exactly as I need it to. There is basically no delay in the message system, so I can quickly answer any questions that a customer may have quickly and conveniently by using Facebook Messenger.

ADI Machining
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Autoketing replied December 22, 2020

Thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear that you are satisfied with our application.
Email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Sincerely,

December 20, 2020

nice goooooooood very gooooooood )))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))

luxsportstore
United States
Time spent using app: 11 minutes
Autoketing replied December 20, 2020

We're very glad to hear your review.
If you need any help, please contact us. We're willing to support you.
Best regards

Autoketing team

December 7, 2020

I really like it,I really like it,With this APP, my work is more convenient, and the communication with customers is also much more convenient.

Shophot
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Autoketing replied December 7, 2020

We're very pleased to hear your feedback.
If you need any help, please contact us. We're willing to support you.
Best regards

Autoketing team

November 17, 2020

This app is easy to connect and use. I really like this app and it help me so much. Vote for this app.

Supersports Vietnam
Vietnam
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Autoketing replied November 17, 2020

It's great to hear your feedback. We're very happy to serve merchants and bring value to their business.
When you have any problems, please contact us.

Regards

Edited November 15, 2020

Two minutes to set up, works perfectly, and best of all it was free so I can't complain . Thank you very much

Treatsandeats
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 months
Autoketing replied November 15, 2020

Thanks for your review. We're glad to support your store.
Please email or chat with us if you have any questions.
Regards

November 8, 2020

Easy to setup, great features! Very easy to interact with your costumers. Colors are configurable, so it fits in your shop perfectly

Trichtr
Germany
Time spent using app: 5 months
Autoketing replied November 8, 2020

Your review is our happiness and pleasure. Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're willing to support you and help with settings.
Thanks a lot

November 6, 2020

Very nice chat box app, I really like it. I would like to reccomend it to other store owners. Really

Avvini Athletica
Australia
Time spent using app: About 20 hours
Autoketing replied November 8, 2020

We're very glad to hear your review.
If you need any help, please contact us. We're willing to support you.
Best regards

Autoketing team

October 26, 2020

I love this app! It allows my online shoppers to quickly send messages when needing a quick response.

Sassy Sisters Online Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 34 minutes
Autoketing replied October 26, 2020

It's great to see your good review. We're pleased to support your store.
If you have any questions, please contact us.

Best regards

October 22, 2020

Me encanta. La acabo de configurar y viendo lo que hace, espero que aumenten mis visitas y compras a tienda

Liberty Object
Spain
Time spent using app: 8 months
Autoketing replied October 22, 2020

Our review is our happiness and pleasure. Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're willing to support you and help with settings.
Thanks a lot