Facebook Chat Box ‑ Marketing

Facebook Chat Box ‑ Marketing | Reviews

by Autoketing

Live Chat, Free Chat Via Facebook Messenger, Auto Marketing

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

191 - 200 of 396 reviews

Gamerhead's Paradise

Great App! it meets all my needs and makes FB connection extremely easy. Thank you ey much for this app.

Developer reply

April 4, 2019

Dear Gamerhead's Paradise,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Snakeds

Great app, usefull & simply ! For free, use it seems a good idea x) Take the life great like these devs !

Developer reply

April 4, 2019

Dear Snakeds,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

NonstopFitss

i used this app and is very bkn but you think, some people think i dont know men you know, i said you know

Developer reply

April 3, 2019

Dear NonstopFitss,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Social Commodities

excellent application to transmit to the client feeling of confidence to have more conversions and better results.

Developer reply

April 3, 2019

Dear Social Commodities,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Snug Bug Boutique

I like the apps because the apps are very easy to customize. The apps make my store professional. thank you.

Developer reply

April 2, 2019

Dear Snug Bug Boutique,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Snug Bug Boutique

I like the apps because the apps are very easy to customize. The apps make my store professional. thank you.

Snug Bug Boutique

I like the apps because the apps are very easy to customize. The apps make my store professional. thank you.

WonderCraft

Connected me to my Facebook Messenger. That's amazing! Best of all, it's FREE. I just wish there's a way to adjust the size of the icon on the phone, because currently the chat icon is too big.

Developer reply

March 31, 2019

Dear WonderCraft,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

Pegasi Sleep Glasses

I used this App to chat with our potential customers on time , it is better to call back your customer, good APP .

Developer reply

March 29, 2019

Dear Pegasi Sleep Glasses,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

slowbar.sk

Great for chat for our customers - simply and easy going. Customer service also working very well - answer within a few minutes. Thanks!

Developer reply

March 29, 2019

Dear slowbar.sk,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

1 2 16 17 18 20 22 23 24 39 40
1 2 16 17 18 20 22 23 24 39 40