Facebook Chat Box ‑ Marketing

Live Chat, Free Chat Via Facebook Messenger, Auto Marketing

Free

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars
211 - 220 of 486 reviews

Soddie

Muy buena aplicación, tiene todo lo necesario para que tu tienda online parezca de lo mas profesional posible.

Developer reply

May 3, 2019

Dear Soddie,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

MonsterInkTattoo

Eventually, it worked. Support staff responded fast. It didn't work at first I THINK because of domain whitelisting through Messenger API so it would be helpful if the documentation included a part on how to format the whitelisted domain.

Developer reply

May 3, 2019

Dear MonsterInkTattoo,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Outdoors Audio

Very simple and easy to install and work with. Before this app a have installed several that had far more reviews and downloads, but they had different issues or logos that appear in your chatbox. So finally I installed this app and everything came in place. Perfect!

Developer reply

May 3, 2019

Dear Outdoors Audio,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Damario Brady

I recieved a great service through this app. I reccomend this app to everyone. It has giving me a lot of help.

Developer reply

May 3, 2019

Dear Damario Brady,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

3 Kings Toys

Excellent way to support our customer with premium services. Better Service = Better Sales. Good communication with our customers will make the difference.

Developer reply

May 1, 2019

Dear 3 Kings Toys,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

sleepyead

it's very good ; and easy to install
I think it's a great way to increase conversions and grant security on your website.

Developer reply

April 30, 2019

Dear sleepyead,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

ibisclock

excelente aplicación, siempre hay espacio para mejora, podrían agregarle un tipo de tutorial para que sea mas simple su configuración

Developer reply

April 28, 2019

Dear ibisclock,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Amys-jewelry.com

Excellent app to help you with sales, do not stop using it, your store will be appreciated by your customers

Developer reply

April 27, 2019

Dear Amys-jewelry.com

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Hoodie Shop

nice app. I think it's important to contact with our clients and talk with them to solve their problems or questions.

Developer reply

April 24, 2019

Dear Hoodie Shop

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Cmallshop

detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.
Review body

Developer reply

April 24, 2019

Dear Cmallshop,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

1 2 18 19 20 22 24 25 26 48 49
1 2 18 19 20 22 24 25 26 48 49