Facebook Chat Box ‑ Marketing

Live Chat, Free Chat Via Facebook Messenger, Auto Marketing

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

231 - 240 of 488 reviews

Sixthgalleria

Location Pakistan
Time spent using app 4 months

not chekd it whyyyy force me for review so early. now take this 1 star.........................................................................................

Developer reply

April 17, 2019

Dear Sixthgalleria,

We very sorry about that.

if you have any question, contact us via freshchat on your dashboard and we are always willing to help you.

Thanks a lot!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

coldres

Location Brazil
Time spent using app About 3 hours

Its always great see people working to develop tools to help others people life! thank you for helping us on this journey! im getting started

Developer reply

April 16, 2019

Dear coldres,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Private Storey

Location Philippines
Time spent using app Almost 3 years

I use this app for easier access for my customers to contact the us directly and talk to a real person in helping them purchase our products. It's a great app since it also has a BOT which also helps in simple questions such as size, shipping, payment details etc. and it directly links to the page for answers.

Their customer service is great as well. It's easy to reach out and they help you instantly!

Developer reply

April 15, 2019

Dear Private Storey,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

VeJulry

Location China
Time spent using app 3 months

very good. the best chat box i have ever used. help me a lot. thank you very much. highly recommend.

Developer reply

April 15, 2019

Dear VeJulry,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Imperio Tech

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 4 days

Usually.................................................................................................................

Developer reply

April 14, 2019

Dear Imperio Tech,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

FOOTOX

Location France
Time spent using app 10 days

good application, easy to use and it is free it wonderful thank you for a team , i recommanded this application

Developer reply

April 14, 2019

Dear FOOTOX,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Dogs Loving

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

Outclass app and found it very useful to attract different customers in a very attractive and pleasing way. I recommend it to everyone out there, must try this app and get benefits of this app. As this app can bring lot of options to increase your sale.

Developer reply

April 14, 2019

Dear Dogs Loving,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

KaapiKaapi

Location Australia
Time spent using app 3 months

Kaapikaapi.com.au is delighted to use these apps to support the sale of roasted coffee beans. Simple to download and easy to use. Thankyou for providing this as an excellent service.

Developer reply

April 14, 2019

Dear KaapiKaapi,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Rock0nTees

Location Greece
Time spent using app 28 minutes

I try to check the chat but the window does not open..Overall a great app and easy to use..i recc this app..lets se how it goes!

Developer reply

April 13, 2019

Dear Rock0nTees,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

PP-Pets

Location China
Time spent using app About 1 hour

This APP is very easy to use, completely free, I especially like to use, you can use to see.Interface simple, easy to use easy to use easy to use easy to use easy to use easy to use easy to use easy to use easy to use

Developer reply

April 13, 2019

Dear PP-Pets,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

1 2 20 21 22 24 26 27 28 48 49
1 2 20 21 22 24 26 27 28 48 49