Facebook Chat Box ‑ Marketing

Live Chat, Free Chat Via Facebook Messenger, Auto Marketing

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars
241 - 250 of 487 reviews

MIYETTE

Great app, you can customize your chat button and it's very easy to use. Also, the customer service is helpful and answers quickly.

Developer reply

April 11, 2019

Dear MIYETTE,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

SeeMeInSosua

Cool App, Im having issues with the button on my site so it will activate, but once that happens i'm good. i guess

Developer reply

April 10, 2019

Dear SeeMeInSosua,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Update reply

AME Jewellery

I really like this app. It's easy to install and clean interface. Good customer support! Thank you so much!

Developer reply

April 10, 2019

Dear AME Jewellery,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Izivie

No problem with this app, you receive the messages directly and can customize the discussion bubble ! Very good !

Developer reply

April 9, 2019

Dear Izivie,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

vilaonix

Eua chei excelente as funções. Exatamente como estava procurando. Vou usar mais para poder avaliar melhor depois.

Developer reply

April 7, 2019

Dear vilaonix,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Outstanding Leggings

I used this app to communicate with my customers better. It was setup and working within 10 minutes. I am truly satisfied.

Developer reply

April 7, 2019

Dear Outstanding Leggings,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

TSOY shop

Good until now we will seeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Developer reply

April 5, 2019

Dear TSOY shop,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Gamerhead's Paradise

Great App! it meets all my needs and makes FB connection extremely easy. Thank you ey much for this app.

Developer reply

April 4, 2019

Dear Gamerhead's Paradise,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Snakeds

Great app, usefull & simply ! For free, use it seems a good idea x) Take the life great like these devs !

Developer reply

April 4, 2019

Dear Snakeds,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Dragonfly Stores

i just started to use this app, it looks good and i hope great results with the conversions!! recomended.

Developer reply

April 4, 2019

Dear Dragonfly Stores,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

1 2 21 22 23 25 27 28 29 48 49
1 2 21 22 23 25 27 28 29 48 49