Facebook Chat Box ‑ Marketing

Live Chat, Free Chat Via Facebook Messenger, Auto Marketing

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

271 - 280 of 487 reviews

My✮Dog✮Rocks

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app Over 2 years

Works great and easy to implement into your website! The helpdesk is also quick in answering your questions.

Developer reply

March 20, 2019

Dear My✮Dog✮Rocks,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

My Pretty Little Bag

Location France
Time spent using app About 3 hours

Its a very good app. So easy to use. recommended +++ I use this app on all my stores and its work perfectly.

Developer reply

March 18, 2019

Dear My Pretty Little Bag,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

LOVE BAD COMPANY

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

Awesome product and it's free and easy to set-up and use with your customer from Facebook or your store.

Developer reply

March 18, 2019

Dear LOVE BAD COMPANY,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

DeltaBeauty

Location France
Time spent using app 8 months

L'appli à l'air pas mal, reste à voir dans le temps, il suffit de connecter sa page fb (sans quoi vous ne pourre utiliser l'app)

Developer reply

March 18, 2019

Dear DeltaBeauty,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Sprinext

Location Italy
Time spent using app 11 minutes

tooooooooooooooop i love thiss appp is fantastic and i love this app so i enjoyed so much. i reccomend you a looott

Developer reply

March 17, 2019

Dear Sprinext,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

CHUBBY POTATOES

Location Vietnam
Time spent using app 26 minutes

okay coollllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

Developer reply

March 17, 2019

Dear CHUBBY POTATOES,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Tuttos Store

Location Peru
Time spent using app About 1 hour

I have not been able to use it yet, but it looks good! Easy to install and configure. recommended for all online stores

Developer reply

March 15, 2019

Dear Tuttos Store,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

QUALITY DOUBLE

Location Colombia
Time spent using app 16 days

great

Developer reply

March 14, 2019

Dear QUALITY DOUBLE,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Exclusive Goods Auction

Location Canada
Time spent using app Over 1 year

I dont find any help by chat, I spent half a day to try connect the chat on my website, and i can't. I have done that easily with your product on an other website but not with the new one, Mystery..but no help by chat ;-)

Developer reply

March 13, 2019

Dear Exclusive Goods Auction,

Thanks for your feedback. We are very sorry for the delay in response. It's because we have a different timezone. Please sympathize for us. Our supporter will contact you soon to resolve the issue.

Regards!
Autoketing team

ULatte Store

Location Argentina
Time spent using app About 12 hours

very good its genial

Developer reply

March 13, 2019

Dear ULatte Store,

Thanks for report the problem, our supporter will contact your to resolved issue

Autoketing team
Regards!

1 2 24 25 26 28 30 31 32 48 49
1 2 24 25 26 28 30 31 32 48 49