Facebook Chat Box ‑ Marketing

Facebook Chat Box ‑ Marketing

by Autoketing

Live Chat, Free Chat Via Facebook Messenger, Auto Marketing

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (4)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

271 - 280 of 482 reviews

CHUBBY POTATOES

okay coollllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

Developer reply

March 17, 2019

Dear CHUBBY POTATOES,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Tuttos Store

I have not been able to use it yet, but it looks good! Easy to install and configure. recommended for all online stores

Developer reply

March 15, 2019

Dear Tuttos Store,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

QUALITY DOUBLE

great

Developer reply

March 14, 2019

Dear QUALITY DOUBLE,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Exclusive Goods Auction

I dont find any help by chat, I spent half a day to try connect the chat on my website, and i can't. I have done that easily with your product on an other website but not with the new one, Mystery..but no help by chat ;-)

Developer reply

March 13, 2019

Dear Exclusive Goods Auction,

Thanks for your feedback. We are very sorry for the delay in response. It's because we have a different timezone. Please sympathize for us. Our supporter will contact you soon to resolve the issue.

Regards!
Autoketing team

ULatte Store

very good its genial

Developer reply

March 13, 2019

Dear ULatte Store,

Thanks for report the problem, our supporter will contact your to resolved issue

Autoketing team
Regards!

TubiWigs

The chatbot isn't working.. don't know what happened
The chatbot isn't working.. don't know what happened

Developer reply

March 12, 2019

Dear TubiWigs,

Thanks for report the problem, our supporter will contact your to resolved issue

Autoketing team
Regards!

Allforeva

Good. This app is very usefull.......................................................................

Developer reply

March 11, 2019

Dear Allforeva,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

storelote

Its one of the best gtta leave review to test it.Its one of the best gtta leave review to test it.Its one of the best gtta leave review to test it.

Developer reply

March 11, 2019

Dear storelote,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

ACLEILTON SOUZA LIMA

Aplicativo incrível. ansioso para ajudar bem os meus clientes e impulsionar as vendas dos meus produtos. Por agora 5 estrelas.

Developer reply

March 10, 2019

Dear ACLEILTON SOUZA LIMA,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Simpal Boutique

I am trying but when I click on chat with us, nothing happening. Hope it will happen soon. Might be not working because I haven't submitted any review.

Developer reply

March 10, 2019

Dear Simpal Boutique,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

1 2 24 25 26 28 30 31 32 48 49
1 2 24 25 26 28 30 31 32 48 49