Facebook Chat Box ‑ Marketing

Live Chat, Free Chat Via Facebook Messenger, Auto Marketing

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars
281 - 290 of 487 reviews

TubiWigs

The chatbot isn't working.. don't know what happened
The chatbot isn't working.. don't know what happened

Developer reply

March 12, 2019

Dear TubiWigs,

Thanks for report the problem, our supporter will contact your to resolved issue

Autoketing team
Regards!

Allforeva

Good. This app is very usefull.......................................................................

Developer reply

March 11, 2019

Dear Allforeva,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

storelote

Its one of the best gtta leave review to test it.Its one of the best gtta leave review to test it.Its one of the best gtta leave review to test it.

Developer reply

March 11, 2019

Dear storelote,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

ACLEILTON SOUZA LIMA

Aplicativo incrível. ansioso para ajudar bem os meus clientes e impulsionar as vendas dos meus produtos. Por agora 5 estrelas.

Developer reply

March 10, 2019

Dear ACLEILTON SOUZA LIMA,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Simpal Boutique

I am trying but when I click on chat with us, nothing happening. Hope it will happen soon. Might be not working because I haven't submitted any review.

Developer reply

March 10, 2019

Dear Simpal Boutique,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

ClothesTogether

Starting off with 5 starts. I will come back in a couple of weeks or so to give my update. Stay tuned.

Developer reply

March 10, 2019

Dear ClothesTogether,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

ThePippinHouse

Awesome app. looking forward to assist my customers well and boost the sales of my products. For now 5 stars.

Developer reply

March 9, 2019

Dear ThePippinHouse,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

AVOZZI

Nice app , just installed for my newly building store. Hope to do miracles for my store . I gone through reviews which are impressive

Developer reply

March 9, 2019

Dear AVOZZI,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Upstyle Unlimited

Awesome, very useful app! I don't know how to thank the developer enough. It builds trust to customers that they are dealing with real people.

Developer reply

March 9, 2019

Dear Upstyle Unlimited,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Geartrove

Great chat app to use. Very easy to install and comunication with your customers has never been better!

Developer reply

March 8, 2019

Dear Geartrove,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

1 2 25 26 27 29 31 32 33 48 49
1 2 25 26 27 29 31 32 33 48 49