Facebook Chat Box ‑ Marketing

Facebook Chat Box ‑ Marketing | Reviews

by Autoketing

Live Chat, Free Chat Via Facebook Messenger, Auto Marketing

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

281 - 290 of 484 reviews

ACLEILTON SOUZA LIMA

Aplicativo incrível. ansioso para ajudar bem os meus clientes e impulsionar as vendas dos meus produtos. Por agora 5 estrelas.

Developer reply

March 10, 2019

Dear ACLEILTON SOUZA LIMA,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Simpal Boutique

I am trying but when I click on chat with us, nothing happening. Hope it will happen soon. Might be not working because I haven't submitted any review.

Developer reply

March 10, 2019

Dear Simpal Boutique,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

ClothesTogether

Starting off with 5 starts. I will come back in a couple of weeks or so to give my update. Stay tuned.

Developer reply

March 10, 2019

Dear ClothesTogether,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

ThePippinHouse

Awesome app. looking forward to assist my customers well and boost the sales of my products. For now 5 stars.

Developer reply

March 9, 2019

Dear ThePippinHouse,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

AVOZZI

Nice app , just installed for my newly building store. Hope to do miracles for my store . I gone through reviews which are impressive

Developer reply

March 9, 2019

Dear AVOZZI,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Upstyle Unlimited

Awesome, very useful app! I don't know how to thank the developer enough. It builds trust to customers that they are dealing with real people.

Developer reply

March 9, 2019

Dear Upstyle Unlimited,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Geartrove

Great chat app to use. Very easy to install and comunication with your customers has never been better!

Developer reply

March 8, 2019

Dear Geartrove,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

WoodWear

Great app, works perfect for what it is supposed tod do. And it is also free, so this is everything you need to know. :-)

Developer reply

March 8, 2019

Dear WoodWear,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

MP Advantage Shoppe

Love it! as a first time dropshipper, this tool is important as chatting with potential clients increases your chances of a sale!

Developer reply

March 8, 2019

Dear MP Advantage Shoppe,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

Between Offers

Nice!
Great!
Cool!
Love it!
Haven't started using it yet so hopefully it should increase the sales of my store,

Developer reply

March 5, 2019

Dear Between Offers,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

1 2 25 26 27 29 31 32 33 48 49
1 2 25 26 27 29 31 32 33 48 49