Facebook Chat Box ‑ Marketing

Facebook Chat Box ‑ Marketing

by Autoketing

Live Chat, Free Chat Via Facebook Messenger, Auto Marketing

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (4)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 50 reviews

ibisclock

excelente aplicación, siempre hay espacio para mejora, podrían agregarle un tipo de tutorial para que sea mas simple su configuración

Developer reply

April 28, 2019

Dear ibisclock,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

MY SPACE EXPRESS

Gostei bastante do aplicativo facilita minha interação com meu cliente , podendo ser mais transparente

Developer reply

April 21, 2019

Dear MY SPACE EXPRESS,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

findmyposition.com

just install it...work great....dont need the app from app store for my mobile..piss me of I need write 100 character to submit..change that dude

Developer reply

April 21, 2019

Dear findmyposition.com,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Imy access

great app helps you to manage your daily work , it will make your work easy to control , auto-reply conversation and more . Thanks

Developer reply

April 21, 2019

Dear Imy access,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Rock0nTees

I try to check the chat but the window does not open..Overall a great app and easy to use..i recc this app..lets se how it goes!

Developer reply

April 13, 2019

Dear Rock0nTees,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

SeeMeInSosua

Cool App, Im having issues with the button on my site so it will activate, but once that happens i'm good. i guess

Developer reply

April 10, 2019

Dear SeeMeInSosua,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Update reply

TSOY shop

Good until now we will seeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Developer reply

April 5, 2019

Dear TSOY shop,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Dragonfly Stores

i just started to use this app, it looks good and i hope great results with the conversions!! recomended.

Developer reply

April 4, 2019

Dear Dragonfly Stores,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Fashion Bubbles

a great application that works well, send and receive facebook messages and stays in touch with customers

Developer reply

April 2, 2019

Dear Fashion Bubbles,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

designiashop

The app seems to be very useful. However I installed it and it does not appears. Waiting for technical advise.

Developer reply

March 25, 2019

Dear designiashop,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!