Facebook Chat Box ‑ Messenger

Facebook Chat Box ‑ Messenger

Price: Free
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
491 reviews
400 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
400 reviews
August 13, 2020

Was easy to set up and seems to be working great. I have nothing negative to say as of yet. Thanks again!

I'm Going Vintage
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Autoketing replied August 13, 2020

Thanks for your review. Please email us if you have any questions or problems.
We're willing to solve your feedback.
Kind regards

Autoketing team

August 10, 2020

Hi, How can I stop automatically show the contact box, clients said it is too big when they go view our site, I need the function only click can show the communicate box. Please help

Mcsdinosaur
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
Autoketing replied August 11, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. Please choose the default icon to stop auto popup.
Feel free to contact us if you need any help.
Best regards

Autoketing team

Edited August 10, 2020

I used to love this app a lot, but i really don't like the last update allowing people to sign as a guess. receive too many message but if there are no longuer online i can't reply to them. it was the main reason why i chose your app so i can reply even next day . please give us the option to disable Guess signing

I finally found a way to disable client to sign as guess, you must go in your Facebook Page / Settings / Messaging

Les distributions Électro-Shop
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Autoketing replied August 7, 2020

We're very sorry for the inconvenience. We cannot interfere with the update of Facebook.
Please sympathize for us
Best regards

Autoketing team

August 5, 2020

Great! I am hoping it works as a basic chat box for my site that leads to my messenger. Will let you know more once it is installed

Angela Mariah
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Autoketing replied August 7, 2020

Thanks for your review. We hope that our app can support your store.
Please contact our team when you have any problems
Have a good day!

Autoketing team

August 1, 2020

Live chat easy to set and to enable
Its free and it dose is job.
Best way to use it is with tha page manager app

Compra-Italiano
Italy
Time spent using app: 2 months
Autoketing replied August 3, 2020

It's our honor to hear your feedback. We're glad that our app can work well on your store.
Please chat with us if you have any questions
Have a nice day!

Autoketing team

July 27, 2020

Useful app to help me respond quickly to my customers. Best of all it's free and easy to install. Thank you.

Allthingscurated
Singapore
Time spent using app: 11 months
Autoketing replied July 28, 2020

We appreciate your feedback so much. It's great that our app can help your business.
Please feel free to email us when you need any help.
Kind regards

July 23, 2020

Installation is very easy. I will be a great tool to use 24/7. Minimum 100 characters is rather imposing............

CaroMall
Singapore
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Autoketing replied July 23, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We're honored to support your business.
Feel free to contact us if you need any help.
Best regards

Autoketing team

July 5, 2020

Very happy! Easy to use, no bugs etc. This is what i want for an app like this! Thanks to the whole developement-Team!

Wildlife-Tuning
Germany
Time spent using app: 10 days
Autoketing replied July 5, 2020

Thank you so much for your 5-star review. We do appreciate you taking your time to share your rating with us.
Have a nice day!

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

June 22, 2020

Very good app,Excellent user friendly, Thank you very much,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Monanym
Sri Lanka
Time spent using app: 3 months
Autoketing replied June 23, 2020

Thank you so much for sparing the time to share your experience when using the app with us. Your feedback is inspirational for the team to work harder and harder to bring the best experience to our customers.

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

Edited June 14, 2020

Does what it says and has a few nice extra options! All in all a good app. Would definitely recommend, as a way to interact with your customers

Glass Angel Skincare
Australia
Time spent using app: 5 months
Autoketing replied June 14, 2020

Thanks for your review. It's something we've worked hard on and we're glad that our efforts have resonated with you.

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.