Reviews (505)

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
July 24, 2020

I just got the app. Can't wait to see how well it works. It was a quick and easy download and set up. Thanks !

Vibevine.club-
United States
29 days using the app
Autoketing replied July 27, 2020

Thanks a lot. Hope our app can meet your needs and work properly in your store. We're ready to hear your feedback.
Please contact us if you need any help.
Best regards

Autoketing team

October 5, 2019

sdgfhdfgh dtghdfgh ddfghfghd fgdsfgsfdg dfgdghnfg fhjghjg jfhgj gfhjghj ghj ghj ghj ghj ghj fgh rth rtzh th th rth fh jfhg jgh jg hjf ghr t

KINDER NANO
Germany
28 days using the app
February 25, 2020

Just installed it. Haven't used it. But installation was super easy, so that's a start. I'll check back in once I've had some experience with it.

ftbeats
Canada
About 1 month using the app
Autoketing replied February 26, 2020

Thanks for your review. Please contact us if you have any questions.
It'd be great if you update the review when you satisfy with our app.
Best regards

March 8, 2019

Love it! as a first time dropshipper, this tool is important as chatting with potential clients increases your chances of a sale!

MP Advantage Shoppe
United States
27 days using the app
Autoketing replied March 8, 2019

Dear MP Advantage Shoppe,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

June 10, 2019

i actually just download this app and i heard a lot of good things about it, and i'm so exited to try it.

Honey Bunny Bargans
United States
1 day using the app
September 4, 2018

I gave it 4 stars just due to the icon scrolling the page but it's a great app overall, I highly recommend it!

Passion Tribe
United States
25 days using the app
Edited February 25, 2019

I love this app!! I hope this app will give me conversions! :) . tty

LifeHacksForAll
Spain
1 day using the app
January 22, 2019

We were using the app in 2018 and it was perfect.
Beginning in 2019, it stopped working because of a conflict w/using parts of the messenger sales channel (obviously not the chatbox for the website part, but customizations on facebook) and Shopify said the conflicts could not be resolved, and so did Autoketing. Very sad.

North & Main Clothing Company
United States
About 1 month using the app
December 11, 2018

Thanks all free easy to use let see....................................................................................................................................................................4 star

Shopfamore
Philippines
22 days using the app
Edited July 21, 2019

Esta genial, porque asi controlas las necesidades de tus clientes en tiempo real . Invito a todos los que deseen instalarla que la prueben .

Toysforama
Spain
1 day using the app