Facebook Chat Box ‑ Marketing

Facebook Chat Box ‑ Marketing

Price: Free
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
Autoketing
489 reviews
489 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
489 reviews
October 14, 2020

Great! Easy to set up - tested and works perfectly! Have tried other apps but none worked so tried this one and seems great! Would like the option to make the icon slightly smaller on a mobile page? it's a little big for my site but that's my only slight issue :)

The Baby Place
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 days
Autoketing replied October 14, 2020

It's great to hear your feedback. We're very happy to serve merchants and bring value to their business.
When you have any problems, please contact us.

Regards

October 13, 2020

Great stuff - super easy!
Really good reviews and worked well for my business.
Would recommend. Try it out!

Eat.Sleep.Tea
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 11 months
Autoketing replied October 14, 2020

It'd be great to see your review. We appreciate it very much.
If you have any questions, please contact us via email or livechat.

Regards,

October 12, 2020

aplicativo muito bom ainda gratuito so tenho a agradecer, pôs ainda estou descobrindo mais sobre o app

ViperX Oficial
Brazil
Time spent using app: 6 days
Autoketing replied October 14, 2020

Thanks for your feedback.
Please contact us if you're confused while setting up features.
We're ready to help.

Regards,

Edited October 10, 2020

I used this app but now it is not working at all, chat icon is not displayed but setup is completed. Not sure what more needs to be done. https://swativijaivargie.com/ I used this app but now it is not working at all, chat icon is not displayed but setup is completed. Not sure what more needs to be done. https://swativijaivargie.com/

Swati Vijaivargie
India
Time spent using app: 4 months
Autoketing replied October 11, 2020

We're very sorry for the error. We will check your issue and send a ticket to your email address to support you.
Please check it.
Regards

October 3, 2020

Very useful for ecommerce business. Recommended to install this apps for your business growth. Don't think too much Let's download it and use it.

SaiYaa
Singapore
Time spent using app: 5 months
Autoketing replied October 5, 2020

We're very glad to hear your feedback.
If you need any help, please contact us. We're willing to support you.
Best regards

Autoketing team