Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use, customization, and seamless integration with Facebook Messenger. They value its real-time communication feature, which improves conversion rates. The chatbot function is praised for automating responses to customer queries, enhancing service efficiency. Many commend the support team for their prompt and helpful assistance. The app is widely used across various industries, contributing to customer trust.

April 26, 2020

This app is nice, I love it. all you need for FB chat support on your website. easy to install and setup.

Verdant Aqua
Philippines
Over 1 year using the app
August 12, 2018

It’s very useful app to communicate with customers and get their feedback

Sing Ocean International
Singapore
Over 1 year using the app
August 25, 2018

Good! Also the support is very active

Tshirtfella2
Philippines
Over 1 year using the app
June 7, 2019

Really good app, very usefull and easy to install. It takes me 2 minutes to install it and connect it with my facebook page

Emna Couture Paris
France
Over 1 year using the app
March 26, 2020

很好用。如果再優化一下個畫面更好,特別是有個回覆時間。能屏蔽這個時間更好。總的來說效果可以。客戶使用手機都能打開聯繫我們客服。真喺好感謝開發人的提供使用THANK YOU ,值得推薦給大家使用。畫面改的豪華一點就完美了

PYMAN
Macao SAR
About 1 year using the app
January 27, 2020

Work like magic loved it.
At first, was doubt about this app after reading an unpleasant feedbacks from disappointed users.

Car studios
Australia
About 1 year using the app
July 1, 2019

good

Roselle Jewelry
Hong Kong SAR
About 1 year using the app
August 14, 2018

Great design, easy to install & helpful support staff. Highly recommend!

Strong Liftwear Usa
Australia
About 1 year using the app
August 15, 2018

This app work very well. It is simple to install and use. The design is minimal and moder.

Wehemp
Italy
About 1 year using the app
Edited May 9, 2019

This is amazing, the moment any customer visit my chat bot I get an intimation live. It makes me help my customer instantly.

Get a Compliment (Fashion Store)
India
About 1 year using the app
Autoketing replied May 9, 2019

Dear Get a Compliment (Fashion Store),

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!