Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy use, customization, and mobile compatibility. They value its seamless integration with Facebook Messenger and direct communication with customers. The chatbot feature is praised for handling simple customer queries, saving merchants time. The support team is noted for their quick and helpful responses. Some merchants report improved conversion rates and increased sales due to the app's ability to identify and fix store issues. The app is also commended for not including its own branding on the chat box.

December 8, 2019

Would be amazing if we can put a link on the welcome message because we need the visitor to fill in a few fields so we can better assist them

Kasal.com
Philippines
Over 1 year using the app
May 23, 2020

The app make integrating Facebook Messenger so much better. Now the Messenger icon and popup fit our branding. A+++

Beauty Ritual
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Autoketing replied May 24, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review, your feedback is highly valued and it helps Autoketing team maintain outstanding quality levels for our customers.

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

April 9, 2021

Pretty Good App, been using it for some time, and it's worth keeping. It's easy to set up and gain more customer service. Sometimes it has some minor issues but it should be no problem. Been happy with this app so far.

ATVEdmonton
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Autoketing replied April 12, 2021

We're very happy when receiving your review. It's our motivation to support you much more later. We always attempt to help you in the fastest way.
Please contact us if you have any questions.

Regards

April 26, 2020

This app is nice, I love it. all you need for FB chat support on your website. easy to install and setup.

Verdant Aqua
Philippines
Over 1 year using the app
August 25, 2018

Good! Also the support is very active

Tshirtfella2
Philippines
Over 1 year using the app
August 12, 2018

It’s very useful app to communicate with customers and get their feedback

Sing Ocean International
Singapore
About 1 year using the app
March 26, 2020

很好用。如果再優化一下個畫面更好,特別是有個回覆時間。能屏蔽這個時間更好。總的來說效果可以。客戶使用手機都能打開聯繫我們客服。真喺好感謝開發人的提供使用THANK YOU ,值得推薦給大家使用。畫面改的豪華一點就完美了

PYMAN
Macao SAR
About 1 year using the app
January 27, 2020

Work like magic loved it.
At first, was doubt about this app after reading an unpleasant feedbacks from disappointed users.

Car studios
Australia
About 1 year using the app
July 1, 2019

good

Roselle Jewelry
Hong Kong SAR
About 1 year using the app
February 6, 2019

Just installed it. Hope it works well. If not then I will return with a lower rating. If it works great... then 5 stars it will be.

Basarti.Store
United States
About 1 year using the app