Reviews (505)

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
April 23, 2019

Easy to install, and config. I had some trouble to make it work but it was because I was using the wrong url. Support helped me right away. Keep it like that :D

Purr Pets
Argentina
9 months using the app
Autoketing replied April 24, 2019

Dear Purr Pets,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

October 13, 2018

I used this app to help me with my website and being able to engage with my potential customers. simple and easy to set up. look forward to putting it to use

Bec Athletic
Australia
9 months using the app
April 30, 2019

it's very good ; and easy to install
I think it's a great way to increase conversions and grant security on your website.

sleepyead
Chile
8 months using the app
Autoketing replied April 30, 2019

Dear sleepyead,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

August 23, 2018

Very helpful and very clear app I'm glad I'm using it

Zmavi
Poland
8 months using the app
October 31, 2018

appercietted you guys
highly recommended!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Dope Jewelry No.216
United States
8 months using the app
October 22, 2020

Me encanta. La acabo de configurar y viendo lo que hace, espero que aumenten mis visitas y compras a tienda

Liberty Object
Spain
8 months using the app
Autoketing replied October 22, 2020

Our review is our happiness and pleasure. Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're willing to support you and help with settings.
Thanks a lot

January 23, 2019

I really like this app. very useful to communicate with customers. makes it easy for customers to contact us.

Thekoolpods
United States
8 months using the app
January 7, 2020

Works like a charm right out from the box. Comes with plenty of options like custom colour, greeting messages, chatbot.

MYJERSEYLAB
Malaysia
8 months using the app
March 18, 2019

L'appli à l'air pas mal, reste à voir dans le temps, il suffit de connecter sa page fb (sans quoi vous ne pourre utiliser l'app)

DeltaBeauty
France
8 months using the app
Autoketing replied March 18, 2019

Dear DeltaBeauty,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

July 16, 2021

Works very well, hope this stays for free! I am using it now directly with facebook business manager.

gibiz lighting
Netherlands
7 months using the app
Autoketing replied July 19, 2021

Your review makes our day. Thanks for your review. We feel glad when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.

Please email or chat with us if you have any questions. We're ready to help you as soon as possible.

Thanks