Facebook Chat Box ‑ Marketing

Live Chat, Free Chat Via Facebook Messenger, Auto Marketing

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes


4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 22 reviews


I've had this app for about a year and I was really happy for it. But recently, I think 1-2 months ago, they made an update which no longer allows me to choose the logo of the chatbox, and more importantly, it seems like it's causing my webshop to be running a script update in the background every 2-3 seconds, you can see it because the chatbox logo is jumping a bit. And because of this, none of the links on my webshop is working - only if I manually refresh the page on the browser. After deactivating the chatbox, my webpage now works normally again. I really recommend Autoketing to look into this problem/bug, and solve it. Because before the update, it worked well.

Developer reply

February 28, 2021

Dear Coach -Club,
Thanks for leaving a review. Firstly, we really sorry for this problem. We updated a new version and fixed all problems on your website. If possible, please reinstall our app and allow us to serve you best. Thanks a lot!


This app stopped working for no reason after they have done an update. Normally, they should notify the users about any change.

Developer reply

November 23, 2020

We're sorry for the error. We check your store and the chat icon shows now.
It's working.
Please contact us if you have any questions


Swati Vijaivargie

I used this app but now it is not working at all, chat icon is not displayed but setup is completed. Not sure what more needs to be done. https://swativijaivargie.com/ I used this app but now it is not working at all, chat icon is not displayed but setup is completed. Not sure what more needs to be done. https://swativijaivargie.com/

Developer reply

October 11, 2020

We're very sorry for the error. We will check your issue and send a ticket to your email address to support you.
Please check it.


Why does the CHAT ICON on mobile not working when clicked? when i say its not working as in . nothing happens when i click the chat icon unlike on desktop

Developer reply

July 22, 2020

We are very sorry for the error. If you reinstall our app, we can check the issue.
Please email us if you have any questions
Best regards

Autoketing team

iATO Awesome

i install the app and icon is displayed but nothing pop ups and its not working,
really disappointed.

Developer reply

July 14, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We will check it and send you an email to support your case.
Best regards

Made by Nature

I really thought this would be a great app but unfortunately it wasn't. I asked for the pop up not to be shown and it shows up on every page of website. I cleared my caches more than once and it still showed up. Very annoying.

Developer reply

May 21, 2020

We are sorry for the error. Our app has a conflict with the current Facebook updated version.
Please contact us if you have any questions
Kind regards


Too bad i can't go lower then a 1 star because this app doesn't even work.
I connected my Facebook account and received a chat icon on my website but when i click the icon it doesn't even open!
Hope to get a solution or your app will be deleted real fast

Developer reply

December 14, 2019

Thanks for your feedback. The cause may be from a lack of whitelist. If you reinstall our app, we can check the issue.
Kind regards
Autoketing team


does not work. fails to connect to facebook. seems to be a good app if it would actually work. going to keep looking for a good app.

Developer reply

September 6, 2019

Dear GlassSlipperFormals,

Sorry to hear that, our support team will contact you soon to resolve issue, or please send your issue to support@autoketing.com
Here are some of our solutions that can help you: https://autoketing.freshdesk.com/support/solutions/42000045394

Best regards!

Swag my style

every time customer comes on my website he had to login to facebook account to chat with me. not woth it.

Developer reply

June 25, 2019

Dear Swag my style,

Our app depends on the Facebook platform, so your customers need to log in their Facebook account to chat with you. Therefore, the conversation is saved on the Messenger platform and you can keep in touch with your customers even when they leave your website.

If you need any help, please contact us via live chat on your dashboard or email: support@autoketing.com

Thank you so much!
Autoketing team.

Refined Wears

does not work the 30 second video that shows what to do I did and it does not work, oh and i guess you need to put a Minimum 100 characters, in order to write a review too

Developer reply

May 27, 2019

Dear Refined Wears,

So sorry for hearing this inconvenience! If you have any problem please let us know via email: support@autoketing.com or live chat in dashboard.

Autoketing team!

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3