Facebook Chat Box ‑ Live Chat

Facebook Chat Box ‑ Live Chat

by Autoketing

Live Chat, Free Chat Via Facebook Messenger, Facebook Channel

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (4)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

4 reviews

FILTERWEARS

This used to be great but recent update RUINED the app. Now it gives customers an option to sign in as a guest so whenever they refresh their screen the chat ends and they have to start a new one. Because of this, I have to respond to the same messages multiple times in a row.

Developer reply

August 7, 2020

We're very sorry for the inconvenience. We cannot interfere with the update of Facebook.
Please sympathize for us
Best regards

Autoketing team

Meka Unique

haven't used it yet ill update my review once I have used it and see the impact it has on my business.

Developer reply

November 29, 2019

Thanks for your feedback. Please contact us if you have any questions.
Please update the review if you're satisfied with our app.
Kind regards
Autoketing team

Petsdigree

i can´t use it sadasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdsadasdasdasdasdasdasdasdadsasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasd

Developer reply

March 30, 2019

Dear Petsdigree,

We very sorry hear that, could you please explain more detail, or chat with our support in dashboard please or check below document:

https://autoketing.freshdesk.com/support/solutions/42000045394

If you have any problem please contact us via email: win@autoketing.com

Best regards!
Autoketing team

North & Main Clothing Company

We were using the app in 2018 and it was perfect.
Beginning in 2019, it stopped working because of a conflict w/using parts of the messenger sales channel (obviously not the chatbox for the website part, but customizations on facebook) and Shopify said the conflicts could not be resolved, and so did Autoketing. Very sad.