Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
January 27, 2023

after playing around with the app settings it is not showing up on my page.

JJ'z Designz
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
Autoketing replied January 27, 2023

Thanks for your review. Do you turn on app embed in theme?
Please read this instruction https://autoketing.freshdesk.com/support/solutions/articles/42000081459-how-to-set-up-facebook-chat-box-marketing-
We will contact you to support further.

January 29, 2021

When i chatting with store, chat box being transparent and normal. It repeats when I push to space button every time. Probably this is a bug but I think you have to solve this problem. Have a nice day

alchaa design
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Autoketing replied January 31, 2021

Thanks for your feedback. Our developers will check this issue.
Please contact us if you have any questions.


June 18, 2020

We cannot configurate a lot the chat (time to appears, if we want to have it since the beginning of in certain pages etc...)

Time spent using app: 4 months
Autoketing replied June 18, 2020

Thanks for your review. We haven't launched the features you mentioned yet. The team is working hard to release more updated features. Hope the upcoming version meet your expectations.

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

February 25, 2020

Just installed it. Haven't used it. But installation was super easy, so that's a start. I'll check back in once I've had some experience with it.

Time spent using app: About 1 month
Autoketing replied February 26, 2020

Thanks for your review. Please contact us if you have any questions.
It'd be great if you update the review when you satisfy with our app.
Best regards

February 17, 2020

so easy! looooooooooooooooooooooove it. really guided. not expensibe actually quite affordable. one of my fav apps

United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
Edited December 4, 2019

can't figure out if it works or not. no analytics of how many customers actually use it, will run it for more time

Jelly Fabrics
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 months
Autoketing replied December 9, 2019

Thanks for your feedback. We check and see our app works in your store now.
Our app doesn't have the feature to count how many customers actually use it.
Please sympathize for us.
Kind regards

October 9, 2019

chat shows up on website but customers are unable to press the icon. If this gets fixed I will update this review.

Ape Industries MTB Straps
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 1 day
Autoketing replied October 10, 2019

Thanks for your feedback. We sent you an email to support you and solve the issue.
Look forward to hearing from you.
Kind regards

September 23, 2019

I used FB Chat to enhance by business. The route to it is narrow and tough. Hope to pass through the terrains with less struggle. Not technically inclined and hope you could come out with 1) simple SOP for the beginner and 2) Intermediate for the learned user and 3) Advance SOP for the expert user.

Universe At Door
Time spent using app: 3 months
August 29, 2019

Chatbox was working fine, now it won't open up and I can't seem to get a response from support after trying several times!

Manic Muscle Labs
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
Autoketing replied August 29, 2019

Dear Manic Muscle Labs,

Sorry to hear that, our support team will contact you soon to resolve your issue, if you have any issue please let us know via email support@autoketing.com

Best regards!
Autoketing team

July 2, 2019

It's really good, could see it coming to use.. but it's just a basic messenger app with some extra features. It does have it's own bugs too. One of them being really annoying for mobile customers, the message that automatically pops up despite being disabled still pops up on mobile sites, it covers a good percentage of the viewing area and therefore could become increasingly annoying to any customer. What's worse is that the X on the chat box doesn't even close the bubble, you have to actually tap the button. Could see it pushing away customers so I'll be disabling this for now, it might just be a bug with the "Venture" theme not playing well with it.

United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months