Facebook Chat Box ‑ Live Chat

Facebook Chat Box ‑ Live Chat

by Autoketing

Live Chat, Free Chat Via Facebook Messenger, Facebook Channel

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 317 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 35 reviews

Elation Zone

This app has good reviews that's why I decided to give it a try, is easy to install, I just downloaded the app, hopefully, it will help my store!

Sheratique

Nice app, easy to install, and I hope it will help driving sales to my store. It's worth a try. Thank you.

Developer reply

May 9, 2019

Dear Sheratique,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Teosmilee shop

I added this app so I could utilize Facebook messenger chat for my store. Setting it up was easy and everything and it works decently. My biggest complaint and reason I got rid of it is because you only have the option to have the chat bubble at the bottom of your store. I already have other features there and not being able to move it just made it cluttered. I found other chat apps that allow me to put it in different locations.

Developer reply

May 9, 2019

Dear Teosmilee shop,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!
Besides, about the position, you can adjust it on the "high position" field on the settings.
If you have any question, leave a message on the live chat on your dashboard or email us. I'm always willing to help you!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Barn Burner Apparel

I added this app so I could utilize Facebook messenger chat for my store. Setting it up was easy and everything and it works decently. My biggest complaint and reason I got rid of it is because you only have the option to have the chat bubble at the bottom of your store. I already have other features there and not being able to move it just made it cluttered. I found other chat apps that allow me to put it in different locations.

Developer reply

May 8, 2019

Dear Barn Burner Apparel,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!
Besides, about the position, you can adjust it on the "high position" field on the settings.
If you have any question, leave a message on the live chat on your dashboard or email us. I'm always willing to help you!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

MonsterInkTattoo

Eventually, it worked. Support staff responded fast. It didn't work at first I THINK because of domain whitelisting through Messenger API so it would be helpful if the documentation included a part on how to format the whitelisted domain.

Developer reply

May 3, 2019

Dear MonsterInkTattoo,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

ibisclock

excelente aplicación, siempre hay espacio para mejora, podrían agregarle un tipo de tutorial para que sea mas simple su configuración

Developer reply

April 28, 2019

Dear ibisclock,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

MY SPACE EXPRESS

Gostei bastante do aplicativo facilita minha interação com meu cliente , podendo ser mais transparente

Developer reply

April 21, 2019

Dear MY SPACE EXPRESS,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

findmyposition.com

just install it...work great....dont need the app from app store for my mobile..piss me of I need write 100 character to submit..change that dude

Developer reply

April 21, 2019

Dear findmyposition.com,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Imy access

great app helps you to manage your daily work , it will make your work easy to control , auto-reply conversation and more . Thanks

Developer reply

April 21, 2019

Dear Imy access,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Rock0nTees

I try to check the chat but the window does not open..Overall a great app and easy to use..i recc this app..lets se how it goes!

Developer reply

April 13, 2019

Dear Rock0nTees,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Previous 1 3 4
Previous 1 3 4