Facebook Chat Box ‑ Marketing

Live Chat, Free Chat Via Facebook Messenger, Auto Marketing

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 51 reviews

Au Sexy Forever

Location Australia
Time spent using app 3 days

Works well as expected and on top of that, it's free. However, the icon jumps a bit after page reload, but I see this happens in other apps too, wondering if this can be improved.

Developer reply

March 1, 2022

Thanks for your feedback. Our team will try to improve the app.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're pleased to support you.

ViperX Oficial

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 6 days

aplicativo muito bom ainda gratuito so tenho a agradecer, pôs ainda estou descobrindo mais sobre o app

Developer reply

October 14, 2020

Thanks for your feedback.
Please contact us if you're confused while setting up features.
We're ready to help.

Regards,

Tampa Printing and Signs

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

I wish that this app did NOT allow the customer to continue as a guest. EVERY customer continues as a guest. Even if they could continue as a guest but type their name in so we have a starting point, that would be great. Other than that it seems to work pretty good.

Developer reply

September 2, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. You cannot remove the guest mode. We published an instruction article to help merchants hide that mode. Please read https://autoketing.freshdesk.com/a/solutions/articles/42000079055
Contact us if you have any questions

Regards

Vibevine.club-

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

I just got the app. Can't wait to see how well it works. It was a quick and easy download and set up. Thanks !

Developer reply

July 27, 2020

Thanks a lot. Hope our app can meet your needs and work properly in your store. We're ready to hear your feedback.
Please contact us if you need any help.
Best regards

Autoketing team

Jangi

Location South Africa
Time spent using app 13 minutes

I use this app to be more engaging with online customers. It's been great so far. I would recommend it to anyone.

Developer reply

June 30, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review, your feedback is highly respected and it helps our team maintain outstanding quality levels for our customers.

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

Pistol Pavilion

Location Australia
Time spent using app 8 months

Beautiful Layout. Easy to use. Recommend heaps to use. Easily usable by customers and store owners and adds conversions

Developer reply

June 17, 2020

Thank you so much for your review. We do appreciate you taking your time to share your rating with us. Please contact us if you have any questions
Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

Secretly-Incognito

Location France
Time spent using app 3 months

It is a very good application I like it but I hope a french application. Thanks your this application

Developer reply

June 5, 2020

Thanks for your review. The Team are working hard in an effort of improving and perfecting the application. Wait for the change!

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

Catrendy

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 3 months

It could be better if we can control when we wanted the chat box to pop up. Popping Up right-away when customer goes to the page just disrupt the purchasing process. And if it does not pop up, customer might not know there is a messenger. We want customer to focus on our products first before showing them there's a messenger here to help. This can be easily fix with a timer setting on when to pop up the question.

I hope my feedback can help you guys. Leaving the 1 star so that you guys can be BETTER. Thanks for this Free App and Good Job!

Developer reply

April 26, 2020

Thanks for your advice.
We will try improving our app in the next version
Kind regards

thepottle

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

Its working so far...its a godsend. Looked for so many seamless ones and finally found one. thank you

Kasal.com

Location Philippines
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Would be amazing if we can put a link on the welcome message because we need the visitor to fill in a few fields so we can better assist them

Previous 1 3 4 5 6
Previous 1 3 4 5 6