Facebook Chat Box ‑ Live Chat

Facebook Chat Box ‑ Live Chat

by Autoketing

Live Chat, Free Chat Via Facebook Messenger, Facebook Channel

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 270 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 26 reviews

Rock0nTees

I try to check the chat but the window does not open..Overall a great app and easy to use..i recc this app..lets se how it goes!

Developer reply

April 13, 2019

Dear Rock0nTees,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

SeeMeInSosua

Cool App, Im having issues with the button on my site so it will activate, but once that happens i'm good. i guess

Developer reply

April 10, 2019

Dear SeeMeInSosua,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Update reply

TSOY shop

Good until now we will seeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Developer reply

April 05, 2019

Dear TSOY shop,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Dragonfly Stores

i just started to use this app, it looks good and i hope great results with the conversions!! recomended.

Developer reply

April 04, 2019

Dear Dragonfly Stores,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Fashion Bubbles

a great application that works well, send and receive facebook messages and stays in touch with customers

Developer reply

April 02, 2019

Dear Fashion Bubbles,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

designiashop

The app seems to be very useful. However I installed it and it does not appears. Waiting for technical advise.

Developer reply

March 25, 2019

Dear designiashop,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

storelote

Its one of the best gtta leave review to test it.Its one of the best gtta leave review to test it.Its one of the best gtta leave review to test it.

Developer reply

March 11, 2019

Dear storelote,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

MP Advantage Shoppe

Love it! as a first time dropshipper, this tool is important as chatting with potential clients increases your chances of a sale!

Developer reply

March 08, 2019

Dear MP Advantage Shoppe,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

evasdog

great app that help sellers great app that help sellers great app that help sellersgreat app that help sellersgreat app that help sellersgreat app that help sellersgreat app that help sellersgreat app that help sellersgreat app that help sellersgreat app that help sellersgreat app that help sellersgreat app that help sellersgreat app that help sellersgreat app that help sellersgreat app that help sellersgreat app that help sellersgreat app that help sellersgreat app that help sellers

Developer reply

March 02, 2019

Dear evasdog,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

Gostei Comprei Online

Otimo app... ainda estou começando a minha experiencia... me parece muito.
logo mais retornarei com uma avaliação mais detalhada... obrigado.

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3