Facebook Chat Box ‑ Live Chat

Facebook Chat Box ‑ Live Chat

by Autoketing

Live Chat, Free Chat Via Facebook Messenger, Facebook Channel

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 302 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 251 reviews

Garrote shop

The perfect app for transfer confidence. i love it!!! i recommend it totally if you want to conect your webpage with the chat of facebook

Developer reply

May 22, 2019

Dear Garrote shop,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

i-need-one.com

Excellent app. Easy to install and easy to use. Liked the customization options for the bubble on the web page.

Developer reply

May 18, 2019

Dear i-need-one.com,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

VIP APPLE ORGANICS

I was great and easy to use The clients will really like to talk to a real person and this helps alot

Developer reply

May 18, 2019

Dear VIP APPLE ORGANICS,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Tie-Fly

I installed this so that my customers @ Tie - Fly Clothing would be able to get in contact with me when they needed. It works, just a flick of the wrist installation, customizable and the best part it's free .99!!!

Developer reply

May 11, 2019

Dear Tie-Fly,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

The Foxtail Home

I loved this app, it was so useful to get me more conversions because it transmits trust to my buyers.

Developer reply

May 9, 2019

Dear The Foxtail Home,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Get a Compliment (Fashion Store)

This is amazing, the moment any customer visit my chat bot I get an intimation live. It makes me help my customer instantly.

Developer reply

May 9, 2019

Dear Get a Compliment (Fashion Store),

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Charm & Ko. Doll Store

簡単に設置できてよいとおもいます。しかも無料だし。挙動もシンプル。同一画面上でチャットをできるアプリはこれと後もう一つしかなかったかな?Facebookメッセンジャーへリンクするだけのアプリとかもあったりして。同じようなアプリが多い中、全部試してみた上でこのアプリにしました。

Developer reply

May 6, 2019

Dear Charm & Ko. Doll Store,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Pods Unlimited

im new to the app - so i will expand more later- but for now, its been an easy integration . Easy to install, easy steps to follow

Developer reply

May 5, 2019

Dear Pods Unlimited,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

BanishJet

Free app, what more could you want. Works on messenger so its easier to use for customers and have your messages saved

Developer reply

May 5, 2019

Dear BanishJet

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

CatBox.Store

Best app all around the market. Better than the default one for sure.

Things that this app does better than others:
1. DOES NOT REDIRECT YOU TO A NEW WINDOW FOR THE CHAT. Like seriously, it's 2019 - the competitors are livin' in 2009.
2. FREE. I mean, man, with the user-friendliness, optimization, and the options available... FREE!
3. Option to pop-out a welcome message on first visit and let people know you are available for live chat is a great way to add trust and increase direct sales (some people simply need a simple yes/no to make decision!)

Cons:
The only MINOR TINY thing is that welcome message ON MOBILE is a bit too large/obstructive and the close ('x') button is a bit tiny. But this is a minor thing, i think the tiny inconvenience is still worth the message.

I use this app on all of my stores.

Developer reply

May 4, 2019

Dear CatBox.Store,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 25 26
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 25 26