Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
October 30, 2018

Does what it says and has more customization than most similar apps in it's league. Helps with abandonment

TownleyGirl
United States
Over 4 years using the app
July 3, 2019

I used this app and help me to improve the experience to my customers. I will be nice to set more options like when and where I want the chat box appearing. Sometimes is too much intense and that disturb the customer in my opinion. I highly recommend this app though

SMARTBUDDIE
Spain
About 3 years using the app
June 29, 2020

I use this app to be more engaging with online customers. It's been great so far. I would recommend it to anyone.

Jangi
South Africa
Over 2 years using the app
Autoketing replied June 30, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review, your feedback is highly respected and it helps our team maintain outstanding quality levels for our customers.

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

Edited May 3, 2019

Eventually, it worked. Support staff responded fast. It didn't work at first I THINK because of domain whitelisting through Messenger API so it would be helpful if the documentation included a part on how to format the whitelisted domain.

MonsterInkTattoo
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Autoketing replied May 3, 2019

Dear MonsterInkTattoo,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

November 1, 2018

Je ne sais pas je viens juste de l'installer donc pas de statistique pour l'instant je reviendrais vers vous quand je l'aurais essayer merci

AMAZING FUTUR
France
About 2 years using the app
August 31, 2020

I wish that this app did NOT allow the customer to continue as a guest. EVERY customer continues as a guest. Even if they could continue as a guest but type their name in so we have a starting point, that would be great. Other than that it seems to work pretty good.

Tampa Printing and Signs
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Autoketing replied September 2, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. You cannot remove the guest mode. We published an instruction article to help merchants hide that mode. Please read https://autoketing.freshdesk.com/a/solutions/articles/42000079055
Contact us if you have any questions

Regards

December 8, 2019

Would be amazing if we can put a link on the welcome message because we need the visitor to fill in a few fields so we can better assist them

Kasal.com
Philippines
Over 1 year using the app
February 6, 2019

Just installed it. Hope it works well. If not then I will return with a lower rating. If it works great... then 5 stars it will be.

Basarti.Store
United States
About 1 year using the app
December 2, 2019

Very nice app to use! Didn't had any problems with installing the app and so far it works pretty fine for me!

Your perfect shirt
Netherlands
11 months using the app
September 1, 2018

Awesome app, easy to install, easy to use, great customer service. If you are not using this app as of yet you need to!

Www Realfreedominvestments Com
United States
9 months using the app