Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
April 10, 2019

Cool App, Im having issues with the button on my site so it will activate, but once that happens i'm good. i guess

SeeMeInSosua
France
About 5 hours using the app
Autoketing replied April 10, 2019

Dear SeeMeInSosua,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Update reply

Edited May 9, 2019

Nice app, easy to install, and I hope it will help driving sales to my store. It's worth a try. Thank you.

Sheratique
Saudi Arabia
About 3 hours using the app
Autoketing replied May 9, 2019

Dear Sheratique,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

April 5, 2019

Good until now we will seeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

TSOY shop
Slovakia
About 2 hours using the app
Autoketing replied April 5, 2019

Dear TSOY shop,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

February 20, 2019

just getting started and this one helped me..
i just started using but it seems very nice and trustwhorty

ProCooking.com Sales@profcooking.com
Denmark
About 1 hour using the app
February 19, 2019

This app is very good. I needed it to manage conversation with customers. I want to really thank you for providing such excellent app

Printistan
Pakistan
36 minutes using the app
April 3, 2019

i just started to use this app, it looks good and i hope great results with the conversions!! recomended.

Dragonfly Stores
Mexico
34 minutes using the app
Autoketing replied April 4, 2019

Dear Dragonfly Stores,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Edited February 22, 2019

Thank you for making this app free, it really helps for customer support on our store also great and easy to setup

skinloveshop
United States
31 minutes using the app
April 13, 2019

I try to check the chat but the window does not open..Overall a great app and easy to use..i recc this app..lets se how it goes!

Rock0nTees
Greece
28 minutes using the app
Autoketing replied April 13, 2019

Dear Rock0nTees,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

April 28, 2019

excelente aplicación, siempre hay espacio para mejora, podrían agregarle un tipo de tutorial para que sea mas simple su configuración

ibisclock
Chile
19 minutes using the app
Autoketing replied April 28, 2019

Dear ibisclock,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Edited March 25, 2019

The app seems to be very useful. However I installed it and it does not appears. Waiting for technical advise.

designiashop
Colombia
13 minutes using the app
Autoketing replied March 25, 2019

Dear designiashop,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!