Note globale
3,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 79 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 11 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
3 janvier 2024

Hi, Does Omega only connect to Facebook to display the tickets on Facebook or can it also be displayed on my shopify store. If so, how can i integrate the events on my store? i am currently using a integration names Ecomposer for my landing pages and would like to display event tickets on my Ecomposer landing pages if you could please help me with that i would highly appreciate it.

LICENSE ME
Royaume-Uni
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 4 janvier 2024

Hi LICENSE ME team,

Thank you so much for your rating and we appreciate that you bring your concern to us.

Our app does support integration with Ecomposer the page builder and can help you show a Ticket button to direct your visitors to your Facebook page. Please contact our live chat support or our email support@omegatheme.com so we can help you set up the app.

Should there be any other topics you want to discuss about the app, we would be more than happy to support you!

Modifié le 7 octobre 2023

We had an issue with connecting the app to Facebook. Joyce and her team was able to get everything up and running correctly for me, quickly and easy! Couldn’t ask for anything more.

Started having troubles with the app 2 weeks after using. I'm told it no longer works/syncs with facebook and have to make events inside the calendar itself.

Darkwater Games
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 21 août 2023

Hello.

Thanks for taking the time to let us know your issue and we are sorry for the negative experience you had.

Our support team has just received your feedback about the app. We are sorry for any inconvenience this issue caused you.

The root cause of this issue, as explained by our development team, remains unclear at the moment. However, it has come to our attention that users with Facebook accounts from the United States, United Kingdom, Canada, and New Zealand are unable to connect. This could be due to certain Facebook policies or recent API updates that our team is currently investigating and will figure out a solution soon.

I understand that you may already know that we have devised a temporary solution in the app to help you create an Event manually. I hope it still helps you stay with our app til there is a new update for the app to overcome this situation.

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. I’m very sorry we failed to meet your expectations. Should you have any additional feedback, please share it with us via contact@omegatheme.com. Your sharing will always be treasured at Omega!

Sincerely,
Kaylee, Leader of Customer Support

Please check and let us know if you need any further assistance.
We are sorry again for any inconvenience caused.

Best regards,
The Omega Support Team

19 mars 2023

This is a great app. Good tutorial to show you how to get connected, and I had one issue, and they fixed it for me immediately. Highly recommend this app!

The Crafty Shambles
États-Unis
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 20 mars 2023

Hi, your comments have been shared with our entire team at Omega. When we hear from happy customers like you, we spread positivity around! Hope to serve you again soon.

6 mars 2023

This app is so intuitive and easy to use, also the support team are always ready at the drop of a hat to support :)

Mane Specialist Bottleshop
Australie
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 6 mars 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so delighted that you rate our service support and app as 5 stars as we strive to provide just that for all our customers. We appreciate your time to leave such kind words!

30 janvier 2019

Event display works great. Integrated communication with the dev gives you great support. A+++ recommended. The developer is quick to reply.

RTB Event Group
États-Unis
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
2 décembre 2020

We really like that this feature enables our e-commerce site to engage with our audience by hosting free workshops via Facebook. We didn't need to pay a huge amount to design our own online workshop page and this app came in super handy. I also had very quick, helpful and prompt responses from the OmegaTheme team and was served by a fantastic real person called Kaylee who messaged me immediately on mutliple occasions when I needed help. She went above and beyond.

Neau Collective
Australie
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 21 juillet 2021

Hi Neau Collective,
We really appreciate that you enjoy using our app! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Let us know whenever you have any questions about the app.
Best regards!
Omega Team

20 juillet 2022

Ran into a couple of issues with the facebook connection and Joy was very helpful via the easy to use support chat service.

Alphabet Brewing Company
Royaume-Uni
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 21 juillet 2022

We love helping Shopify Merchants and we truly appreciate you using our app! 🚀🚀🚀 Thank you so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! 🥰
Much appreciated,
Joy

3 avril 2019

Great developer. Easy to work with. Made my event calendar from FB shine on my website. Lots of options for customization, too. 5 stars!

Republic Country Club
États-Unis
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
29 septembre 2022

Great Job & perfect Support! Thank you. The app is funtion and so uncomplicated. The support is friendly & fast.

Lukas Schmidt Wein
Allemagne
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 30 septembre 2022

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

18 septembre 2022

Really like this app so far. Ran into an issue with connecting to FB but Lynn was super helpful and we got it working within about 15 mins. So far it's working great and I love all the different view options. Thank you!!

TruJoi Essentials
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 19 septembre 2022

Thank you for the fantastic review. We're thrilled to hear that the Facebook Events app by Omega is a hit with you. We go above and above to assist every merchant, and I'm delighted we met your expectations. We wish you and your business the best of luck! 💙💚💛🧡