Facebook Feed

Facebook Feed

$19/month
Rating (2.7)
Reviews
Developer
42 reviews
12 reviews
Overall rating
2.7
Counts per rating level
  • 48% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 29% of ratings are 1 stars
12 reviews
January 31, 2023

The app doesn't work, I contacted their customer service to try to fix it, but no one answered me after 2 days, very bad service.

Inlovearts
China
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
September 12, 2022

the app is not working,they know this but they do not bother to stop charging the monthly fee or to let you know about this.

Imbracaminte-traditionala
Romania
Time spent using app: About 2 years
August 20, 2020

Pedi el reembolso y no me lo dieron, la aplicacion no funciona, page y despues me dijeron uhh estamos corrigiendo errores

Shoppinghappylife
Argentina
Time spent using app: 2 days
October 27, 2019

Terrible Customer support didnt give me answer.I cant react to support.Waste of money and time.:(((((

Vintagepillowsstore
Turkey
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Littledata replied October 27, 2019

Hey there, thanks for taking the time to give feedback. We've recently taken over the Facebook Feed app from the previous developer and are providing full customer support, along with detailed new help guides and support docs. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions!

The new support docs are here: https://blog.littledata.io/help/posts/facebook-feed-for-shopify/

- The Littledata team

October 5, 2019

Seems to be some issue with the mapping of price. It shows my ''Compare at Price" as the main Price in Facebook. Three times I contacted Support with no answer. Flexify does not have this problem.

It Is All You Want
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Littledata replied October 6, 2019

This is actually correct. You will see the compare at price in the catalog but the "sale" price displayed as a flash or banner when you place a DPA ad. Facebook Shop, if you have the upgraded version of the app, will always show the "sale" price. It's how Facebook displays things is the issue but the behaviour is correct. View an actual ad rather than the catalog and you will see it correctly. The catalog does not display both prices, only one.

Edited September 14, 2019

Creating the feed is simple using the app but that is not an issue, people create a catalog so that they can advertise on Facebook using the same. So, once the feed is created and an ad is created using the same, it shows no data, i even waited for 72 hrs when i created the same ad (parameters) using Shopify catalog via Facebook Sales Channel, the data started appearing within 1 hr of the ad getting approved.

And this story is not for 1 store, i run 5 stores (2 for friends) and i have tried this on all of them and the issue is the same, so your feeds have something which does not Facebook run ads on it hence the 1 rating.

Shoppers Bar
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Littledata replied September 26, 2019

Hi there, thanks for your review. We've recently taken over the Facebook Feed app from the previous developer and are providing full customer support, along with detailed new help guides and support docs. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you are still having issues with your feed sync!

- The Littledata team

June 11, 2019

Does not work and there is NO support. Same as others have said. You install it and the link they give you does not work, even when you go to it directly. Waste of time.

AXL
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Littledata replied June 10, 2020

Hey there, thanks for taking the time to give feedback about using the Facebook Feed app with AXL. We've recently taken over the app from the previous developer and are now providing full customer support, along with detailed new help guides and support docs. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you still have questions!

The new support docs are here: https://blog.littledata.io/help/posts/facebook-feed-for-shopify/

- The Littledata team

May 17, 2019

Literally doesn't work. Even when trying to visit the feed address directly in the browser it shows feed as unavailable. Waste of time.

DevSupply
Australia
Time spent using app: 38 minutes
Littledata replied June 10, 2020

Hey there, we've recently taken over the Facebook Feed app from the previous developer and have added detailed new help guides and support docs here:
https://blog.littledata.io/help/posts/facebook-feed-for-shopify/

Please do let us know if that answers your question!

- The Littledata team

July 12, 2018

doesn't work with a website with too many products, useless

Gofinch1
India
Time spent using app: 1 day
April 19, 2018

The App is faulty.

I updated the Feed Pagination to 1K, Facebook's Catalog Says 40. Then I updated the Feed Pagination to 5, Facebook's Catalog Still Says 40.

It's weird.

Isaora
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months