Facebook Likes Popup

Facebook Likes Popup

by Company Tools

Coupons and Exit Intent – Get your store some Facebook buzz.

3.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    60% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
    (6)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 27 reviews

Etherton Hardwoods™

App does not work...crashes on safari and chrome...also will not let you enter the Facebook page to "like". Crazy...

Designstoff

The app isn´t working and the owner doesn´t reply. I got a message inside of shopify saying it was due to a newer version of chrome - that the app wasn´t updated. It is really a waste of time to have apps that you think will work and then don´t. Shopify should remove these apps immediately. I am dissapointed.

DATA FROG USB

installed has a bug but no response from the owners. Looking for something similar as it is good if you can get it to work

Smart Boards UK

Installed but app wouldn't open to allow us to set it up due to some bug.
Emailed support TWICE over several days but no reply at all.
Uninstalled. What a shame it looked good.

Lace Beauty Hair

I have installed it, but the Facebook button cannot be displayed, and the screen is too ugly and blank.

NorthShore Baby

Popup doesn't show a clickable button when it pops up, otherwise I would use this app. Seems to not be coded correctly

NemTracking.dk

The app doesn't work properly. First of all, it doesn't even show that often, second of all, if it shows it doesn't show the button to like my Facebook page. In the rear occasions it actually shows the button, then it doesn't even give my facebook page a like. And there is no support to help apparently

Rebuild IT

Banner covers 30% of the screen on mobile devices and there is no way to remove the banner on phones. Tried to contact the developer 2 times about this over the last couple weeks and have not received a response.

Cosmetics Online IE

hard to use and poor UX removed from my site after 5 minutes. Support email inactive ...................................................fsfsdfg

Craftastic Cabin Inc

1) It prevents my other popups
2)Requires visitors to log into their FB accounts
3) Once visitors log in (if they even get that far) FB asks if they want to like page. So lets say visitor does hit the like button...no coupon code pops up. I figured out they have to "unlike" then "relike" on the popup to get code. To many steps for $2.99 and it costs me more by disabling other popups. Really wanted this to work. To bad.

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3